Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Nipple

Hex Nipple
Sales Price: 0.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 18:21:04
I am satisfied, as per the description of the item. I hope to utilize this experience in the future.
This review is about item#5818416.
Expansion of compressor air filter
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 23:56:49
Purchased because it is cheaper than Homsen. It is possible to use normally without fail.
This review is about item#5818391.
Impact wrench's air inlet connection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 19:50:13
There is no problem at all. The seal tape can be wrapped cleanly The accuracy of the screw thread is good.
This review is about item#5818391.
For piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:24:41
We stock it as equipment spare parts
This review is about item#5818391.
Water heater water leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 17:53:22
As a fitting, I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#5818373.
Compressor air piping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 08:04:19
Variation, size is abundant and it is very much appreciated to be able to deal with various equipment.
This review is about item#05818416.
Automatic water generator production
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 11:16:26
This manufacturer is the best quality.
This review is about item#05818391.
Piping relay
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 16:06:01
It was used for relay connection between compressor equipment and attached equipment. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#05818416.
Concatenation of water pipes
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 09:57:44
Goods are also firm and easy to use.
This review is about item#05818373.
Used for the cock part
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 11:49:27
Both strength and accuracy are satisfactory.
This review is about item#05818364.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 17:35:11
It is a beautiful finish.
This review is about item#05818391.
Modification of compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 15:04:31
Brass is not put in the home center, so it is saved.
This review is about item#05818416.
For piping around the air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 16:49:02
It is a cheap part, but the cutting is also polite and it is a good finish without any burrs.
This review is about item#05818391.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 15:00:19
Goods are also firm and easy to use.
This review is about item#05818373.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 17:44:47
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#05818382.
Connection of water pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 14:43:15
Because I am sick, I purchase the second one.
This review is about item#05818373.
Connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 17:35:35
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#05818373.
Used for boat fuel tank
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-28 20:51:51
In the neighborhood there is no stock of 3/8 size, purchase here considering delivery time and time to store. There is no problem in terms of quality. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05818382.
Plumbing of parts not wanting to rust
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-31 18:15:48
I'd like to have a flat nipple shorter than the corner nipple.
This review is about item#05818373.
Grease piping of blower
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 12:49:22
It can be used as usual. The refrigerant pipe is used as a grease pipe and it is used as a connecting metal. If you prepare more various hardware, variations will spread and it will be saved.
This review is about item#05818416.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Bushing
Nipple
Hex-Head Socket
In and Out Sockets
Round Nipple
Inner Screw Elbow
Outer Screw Elbow
Gunmetal Hex Nipple