Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ring Ball

Ring Ball
Sales Price: 0.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Used for oil line of Harley EVO Softail
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 21:37:58
It is the second order. I exchanged because the bike shop was over tightening and the oil began to leak.
This review is about item#5815801.
Hydraulic piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:54:22
Combined with insert, it is used with resin tube. Since opening operations are tough with individual packaging, I want you to sell it by 10 pieces and so on. If it is another company the ferrule set is being skewered and sold.
This review is about item#5815844.
To the air leakage of the compressor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 00:45:58
This part was damaged, air leakage occurred and it was serious. The leak was also stopped and it was saved.
This review is about item#05815826.
For compressor maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 09:07:24
I firmly play the role of packing. If there is not this, the place where the air leaks, the leak has stopped firmly. It is a thing that you can use well.
This review is about item#5815826.
Machine Production
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 17:02:24
I have been looking for it before. I used it often because I used it in a monotail, so I will go to my favorite in the future. The product was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#5815835.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:45:59
It is useful for you being used several times. Thank you for prompt response.
This review is about item#5815801.
For the connection of copper pipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 09:30:33
The usability is normal, but it was saved because the entering / leaving company did not deal with it.
This review is about item#5815801.
Kerosene piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:40:34
Very easy to use, work smoothly, the price is affordable.
This review is about item#5815801.
Repair of construction machinery and industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 07:47:21
It is cheap and I am grateful. I will try to stock inventory of commonly used size.
This review is about item#05815747.
For kerosene piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 21:07:37
I changed it cheaply and it was saved. Because it is cheap, it is bulk buying.
This review is about item#05815801.
Joint with copper pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 08:48:51
Even if you do not buy a ring elbow it can be repaired here so it was saved.
This review is about item#05815835.
6.3 Φ for connecting copper pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 15:41:08
It was used for connection with the check valve for maintenance of the air vent piping of the compressor. Just tighten it in a copper pipe and it is easy to use because there is no directionality.
This review is about item#05815817.
Solar heater waste pipe repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 22:31:10
Since the old yamaha heater is repaired, the shape of the ball is different, so processing was necessary. I was saved because I was looking for a ball all the time.
This review is about item#05815783.
Used for piping of boiler
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 16:17:16
I am satisfied because there is no quality problem and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#05815783.
Compressor repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 12:09:39
No problem.
This review is about item#05815783.
As a repair part of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 09:00:38
Especially it can be used without problems. However, I feel very happy when shipping fee is suppressed in the state of packing goods.
This review is about item#05815801.
I tried to replace the hose of the import boat, but it was unusable.
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 20:34:18
It can not be used for parts made by Teleflex. Purchasers, please be careful.
This review is about item#05815747.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 17:34:00
Design is also good and can be used pleasantly.
This review is about item#05815747.
Repair of deteriorated leakage part
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 15:25:42
Since it is a regular item, it was able to be used without problems. It was repair in two places so I bought two but it was saved because I could buy it with roses.
This review is about item#05815747.
Copper tube ring joint when piping!
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 01:39:09
It is a necessity item because there is a thing to do with excess or deficiency of torque, ne (^ _ ^;)
This review is about item#39436537.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ring Joint Screw
Ring Nut
Ring joint (pin)
Ring Elbow
Ring Joint
Union Connector
Smoothing copper tubes
Dust mask DR80SL2W
sleeve