Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Inner Screw Valve Head

Inner Screw Valve Head
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Expansion of compressor air tank port
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 14:14:42
It is used to attach a pneumatic sensor and a cracking valve by diverging from the port of the pressure gauge. It was an item with no complaints in accuracy and finish.
This review is about item#5819301.
Piping of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 17:52:03
It is about half the price of the home center in terms of money, and the performance is also fine. Although it is strict not to have to purchase collectively on the relation of shipping costs ... I think that the frequency of use will rise if there is something outside the fixed form even though it takes time to ship a little.
This review is about item#05819292.
Piping production of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 15:19:28
There is plenty of plug-in size and it is easy to use. I think that I will buy the same thing again next time I need it.
This review is about item#5819292.
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 18:18:23
It can be purchased cheaply, accuracy, making is also good. Because the size is compact, piping also refreshes.
This review is about item#5819292.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 06:22:26
It is making quality firmly.
This review is about item#05819292.
Piping of vacuum pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 14:37:30
I could purchase the item I wanted cheaply. In the neighborhood HC, the same thing was about double the price.
This review is about item#05819292.
Pressure tank, pressure gauge and inflation valve connection
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 15:54:09
Especially it was able to be used without problems. It would have been nice if one of the two sides, if possible, had male threads if possible. This time I connected via a male connector.
This review is about item#05819301.
Simple fuel gauge for yachts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 07:23:23
Feeling that there was something I was looking for.
This review is about item#05819301.
Modification of compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 15:02:28
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#05819292.
Modification of compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 15:02:10
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#05819292.
Measurement work with set with pressure gauge
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 13:25:42
You can use it well enough
This review is about item#05819283.
Vacuum device
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-11 13:19:23
very good
This review is about item#05819301.
For installing manometer's pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-31 19:21:36
It's small and very nice
This review is about item#05819301.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Hex Nipple
PT Tees
Bushing
Cross Joint
Hex-Head Socket
Male Moth Cheese
Inner Screw Elbow
Outer Screw Elbow
Joint Ring Tee