Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes Shoes, Low Quarter Shoessafety Shoes Shoesfd11

Safety Shoes Shoes, Low Quarter Shoessafety Shoes Shoesfd11
Sales Price: 61.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 11
3 star 1
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
During cargo handling work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 19:43:24
It is easy to wear without any pain until familiar with the hand shoes that are often found. It seemed to be squashed suddenly when wearing for the first time as heel part seemed a little soft.
This review is about item#2311757.
For various work
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:33:48
After all I thought that I should purchase safety shoes by trying on them. I have not worn it so I wore it, but some people may not fit together
This review is about item#2311775.
Product sorting, transportation etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 06:23:48
It is good to make firmly on the whole, and it is good that the groove of the shoe sole firmly grasps the ground! But ... Why only the right foot ... · ① The edge of the iron plate part that guards the toes is hit (at the midpoint between the instep of the foot and the base of the finger), it hurts only a little, ② the upper part of the shoe I hit and my inner legs of my feet hurt so I wear a somewhat thick sock. It's been a week since I started using it, so I'd like to think "I am gradually getting familiar with my feet!" ... The size of the shoes was a correct answer by buying one size smaller, looking at the word-of-mouth. I think that it would be better to see it as "the size premised on thick socks."
This review is about item#02311757.
General factory work
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:30:35
I have ordered various safety shoes, but this time I failed. The rubber of the shoe sole is hard, there are places where it is slippery. We prefer shoe sole soft. There is a place I do not know well when placing an order.
This review is about item#2311784.
Machine part production, welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 15:10:11
I have been wearing Simon's safety shoes for 40 years, but I did not expect it to be so cheap, so I am very satisfied with the price side. I am amazed that the same thing is six shops of other stores.
This review is about item#2311775.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 14:56:18
It is not too heavy and easy to walk!
This review is about item#02311766.
Plant equipment construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 09:38:03
I tried to adopt it because it is not so different from what I was using before with orthodox shoes. Improvement, the rug in shoes is peeling off, it is a difficulty to get out.
This review is about item#02311723.
When operating a machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 14:13:53
The floor is slippery with oil, but it does not slide at all and it is handy. Nausea does not break your shoes but the foot smells become tight and exchange in about a year. By the way, the insole for deodorizing purpose is exchanged every month. Just wear it, I have 10 hours everyday and 2 years.
This review is about item#02311766.
Work at the factory
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 14:37:10
It is heavier than I thought. I think that it is unsuitable for a long time work.
This review is about item#02311757.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 19:30:26
I am concerned that the shoe sole is shifted.
This review is about item#02311766.
Scaffolding up and down etc.
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 20:18:47
I feel pain when walking because the bottom is thin. I did not change even if laying insole. Because it is a type of leather shoes around the ankle, it is thin and there are not much cushion making, so it hurts until it gets used to it and it shoes. I regret that I should have made it to sneaker type.
This review is about item#02311732.
I am using it at an ironworks office
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 23:53:00
The back of the foot hurts, I did nothing at all even if I put underlay. The bottom should be thicker a little more
This review is about item#02311766.
Work at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 09:12:54
It is this manufacturer for over 20 years. The balance of strength, durability, comfort is good.
This review is about item#02311775.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 17:17:27
Simon's safety shoes are the best for other shoe safety shoes, as the space of the tiptoe is narrow and it hurts or is painful for wide feet.
This review is about item#02311775.
Tire change, oil change work etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 15:59:16
Previously I was wearing other manufacturer's 25 cm safety shoes, but it was too perfect so the nail fell to the top of the tip of the shoe so it was quite painful so I replaced it. I made it to 25.5 cm of Simon, I can afford ahead of time and nails are not so painful. Although it is newer than it, it is very easy to feel with a very soft touch. I think I will get better if you wear it more.
This review is about item#02311757.
I am using machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 17:53:06
There is clearance on the toe's end, Also, I feel that comfort is comfortable, not getting tired even if it is lighter and used for a long time I think that it is a good one.
This review is about item#02311757.
Used when stamping forged products work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 15:43:08
It is durable and comfortable and resistant to oil, so it lasts long
This review is about item#02311775.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 13:43:27
As other people are saying, it is a slightly larger size setting. I think that even a size under a notch can be loaded enough. It may be a setting assuming to wear thick socks. It is also deciding the purchase that saying that the rubber bottom is rubber. The things are better than the work shoes' shoes at all, if you worry it was better from the beginning.
This review is about item#02311793.
Gas cutting machine operator
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 22:58:02
I bought it because the shoe soles are hard against heat and hard to reduce. The ankle hurts a little bit, the skin of the toes is prone to bruise.
This review is about item#02311723.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 15:01:15
I got familiar with my feet as soon as I lowered it. It was truly realized that it was made of Simon. I think if there is a type in Wise. I am rather narrow in width so I have to calm down my shoelace so much and my feet do not calm down. Moreover, I have to choose things that are one size or two sizes lower than ordinary shoes. I understand it because I have worn it, but those who purchase for the first time may fail. It may be more helpful to have a note about that. The product is very wonderful. I would like to purchase the next one.
This review is about item#02311775.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Shoes S112P
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes 7511
Safety Shoes
Safety Short Shoes
Women's Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes WS11
Safety Shoe MZ010J
Safety Sneakers Phantom F-314
Safety Shoes AW11