Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes Shoes, Low Quarter Shoessafety Shoes Shoesfd11

Safety Shoes Shoes, Low Quarter Shoessafety Shoes Shoesfd11
Sales Price: 61.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 11
3 star 1
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 36 customer reviews ]
It is used for machine movement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 21:04:46
I am more durable and satisfied than I thought. I liked not to slip on the oil floor.
This review is about item#2311757.
Machine part production, welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 15:10:11
I have been wearing Simon's safety shoes for 40 years, but I did not expect it to be so cheap, so I am very satisfied with the price side. I am amazed that the same thing is six shops of other stores.
This review is about item#2311775.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 14:56:18
It is not too heavy and easy to walk!
This review is about item#02311766.
Plant equipment construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 09:38:03
I tried to adopt it because it is not so different from what I was using before with orthodox shoes. Improvement, the rug in shoes is peeling off, it is a difficulty to get out.
This review is about item#02311723.
When operating a machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 14:13:53
The floor is slippery with oil, but it does not slide at all and it is handy. Nausea does not break your shoes but the foot smells become tight and exchange in about a year. By the way, the insole for deodorizing purpose is exchanged every month. Just wear it, I have 10 hours everyday and 2 years.
This review is about item#02311766.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 19:30:26
I am concerned that the shoe sole is shifted.
This review is about item#02311766.
Work at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 09:12:54
It is this manufacturer for over 20 years. The balance of strength, durability, comfort is good.
This review is about item#02311775.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 17:17:27
Simon's safety shoes are the best for other shoe safety shoes, as the space of the tiptoe is narrow and it hurts or is painful for wide feet.
This review is about item#02311775.
Tire change, oil change work etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 15:59:16
Previously I was wearing other manufacturer's 25 cm safety shoes, but it was too perfect so the nail fell to the top of the tip of the shoe so it was quite painful so I replaced it. I made it to 25.5 cm of Simon, I can afford ahead of time and nails are not so painful. Although it is newer than it, it is very easy to feel with a very soft touch. I think I will get better if you wear it more.
This review is about item#02311757.
I am using machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 17:53:06
There is clearance on the toe's end, Also, I feel that comfort is comfortable, not getting tired even if it is lighter and used for a long time I think that it is a good one.
This review is about item#02311757.
Used when stamping forged products work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 15:43:08
It is durable and comfortable and resistant to oil, so it lasts long
This review is about item#02311775.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 15:01:15
I got familiar with my feet as soon as I lowered it. It was truly realized that it was made of Simon. I think if there is a type in Wise. I am rather narrow in width so I have to calm down my shoelace so much and my feet do not calm down. Moreover, I have to choose things that are one size or two sizes lower than ordinary shoes. I understand it because I have worn it, but those who purchase for the first time may fail. It may be more helpful to have a note about that. The product is very wonderful. I would like to purchase the next one.
This review is about item#02311775.
Emergency field activity
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 12:48:59
I bought it for the first time. When I got it in my hand, I thought it was heavy, but when I put it on, I can act lightly without feeling weight. From now on through winter, if there is no problem in activities on snow, we will consider re-purchasing. The feeling I wear, the skin is soft and the hardness of the toes can not be felt, it is good.
This review is about item#02311766.
Transportation industry
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-30 13:05:30
Previously, I used lightweight sneaker-type safety shoes, but it was useless for about 3 months, so when I tried to replace it with this type, my feet hurt until the leather got in touch for the first time , I am feeling well and is going to last long now. Apart from the price, the building is solid. It is also a product you want to repeat.
This review is about item#02311766.
Electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 18:40:33
I wore a variety of maker's work shoes, but for myself Simon FD 11 was perfect for comfort, so it is a repeater. It is essential for safety work.
This review is about item#02311766.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-11 13:05:31
Wet habits are often better than other cheap safety shoes.
This review is about item#02311775.
Iron industry
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-06 12:52:41
Easy to wear
This review is about item#02311784.
Press factory
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-10 10:31:18
Although I tried variously, Simon is the only one where there is no foot athletic shoes because of his wide legs. Leather is also soft and shoe-less. Conversely, people with narrow foot widths may feel loose. Please try those who are troubled with your leg atari.
This review is about item#02311802.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Shoes S112P
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes 7511
Safety Short Shoes
Safety Shoes
Women's Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes WS11
Safety Shoes AW11
Safety Sneakers Phantom F-314
Safety Shoe MZ010J