Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Based Ball-Point Pen Refill K 0.7

Oil Based Ball-Point Pen Refill K 0.7
Sales Price: 6.64 SGD
Review Rating: 3.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
I am using the office work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:37:34
I am glad that I can purchase a replacement core easily because the consumption of the ballpoint pen is intense. I will repeat again
This review is about item#6418736.
Fill in the document
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 10:55:37
There is a thing with poor ink output I use it because I buy it cheap so I can not help it
This review is about item#6418745.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:04:59
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#6418736.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 17:16:05
For refilling the familiar ballpoint pen. Easy to write
This review is about item#06418736.
At a company
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 15:16:36
The price was also cheap and easy to use. We purchased this size again.
This review is about item#06418736.
At factory, office
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 16:19:15
I also want to replace the blue color.
This review is about item#06418736.
Fill out the slip
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 19:26:57
As expected, it is a standard product and it is very easy to write.
This review is about item#06418736.
Used as a replacement core for zebra ballpoint pen gym knock
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 07:12:56
Previously purchased at the stationery shop, it is cheaper and more convenient than purchasing a ballpoint pen if you purchase it simultaneously with other goods.
This review is about item#06418736.
Paperwork
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 13:27:16
I always use it so there is no problem, I want you to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#06418736.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 09:21:08
I feel comfortable writing. However, I feel that the consumption of ink is intense. It might be good if it is 0.5. I am happy that it is a bit cheaper. .
This review is about item#06418736.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 13:08:35
It is convenient and good for ecology too.
This review is about item#06418736.
Write a letter
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 18:43:37
You can write well.
This review is about item#06418736.
During factory work
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 08:05:06
Bargain than buying a ballpoint pen body! Because the oil in the factory is prevalent, it may be impossible to use immediately, and we are using it every time we exchange it. However, I feel that it will be good if the feeling "mochi" is bad and it will be a little longer
This review is about item#06418736.
I am using it in office processing considerably frequently.
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-16 10:38:12
I purchased the replacement core at another store and used it, but this time for the first time here. Although I bought a replacement core for cost reduction, ink leaked soon after use and the document becomes dirty, leaving ink on the tip for a while (Thanks to the tip of the cover getting dirty), The pen tip is rough and it is hard to write with the feeling that it is caught on paper. It can not be thought whether long-term stock was being invented. Since I have just used the first one, I think that all ten will not purchase this one any more. Although I purchased it for cost reduction, I was not able to reduce it. I still want only this one because it has a rest.
This review is about item#06418736.
To replenish the office ballpoint pen
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 13:51:11
A ballpoint pen is indispensable in administrative processing. Because it is not quite frequent, I bought this replacement core for the first time this time because of ecology, but as soon as I used it ink sticks out and it gets dirty, writing comfort is quite rough! Although other products purchased and used at other shops have been used without problems until now ... have it been stored for a long time? Is not it a defective item? And distrust. Because it is the first one out of ten, I do not know what to buy a replacement core for everything if this is all. If all 10 are this, I will never purchase again.
This review is about item#06418736.
General recording. I purchase it as a replacement core of a gymnock.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-27 10:31:04
I regularly patronize the gymnock. We distribute it to about 40 employees. Thanks to the replacement core, it is economical and I am pleased to contribute to resource saving. It is a repeater.
This review is about item#06418736.
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2010-01-07 15:59:09
It is easy to write. Because it is a replacement leads to ecology, it also reduces expenses.
This review is about item#06418736.
1