Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 600 Type Check Valves Eco, Full Bore, Z-Series

600 Type Check Valves Eco, Full Bore, Z-Series
Sales Price: 18.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Valve on the discharge side of light oil home tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 19:31:54
It was a globe valve since I bought it, I bought a refueling gun, but when I exchanged for this product with a small amount of spit, it began to come out.
This review is about item#2231205.
Mixer car repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 10:25:56
Repair of water tank. It was earlier than asking me to get it from a nearby equipment store because I could not find it at home center.
This review is about item#2231196.
Replacement due to valve deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 11:03:33
Since it is not in the home center and there are few specialty shops, it is saved.
This review is about item#2231223.
Maintenance of ceramic machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 22:55:19
It is still a top-notch manufacturer item, it moves very well and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#02231223.
Valve of water tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 20:55:33
Since this size is not sold to home centers etc., I was at a loss as to where to buy. As expected there is something monotalou. Quality is no problem
This review is about item#02231241.
Used for boat fuel tank
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-28 20:52:23
In the neighborhood there is no stock of 3/8 size, purchase here considering delivery time and time to store. There is no problem in terms of quality. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02231196.
Stop water supply
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 19:30:17
I think most people who buy this is a finished product with no room for improvement even as professional or professional barefoot goods. Prices are cheaper than Cho's home center.
This review is about item#02231257.
Waterwork construction in the greenhouse
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 11:56:37
I usually buy it at a neighborhood shop, but the price is reasonable, I like it because it sends it with postage included.
This review is about item#02231257.
1