Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Mask FV

Stretch Mask FV
Sales Price: 26.50 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Work in the factory (cement product manufacturing industry)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 14:38:00
It seems to be good hygiene and usability, it is also optimal for COSPA, so I always take care of it.
This review is about item#03337826.
Cold prevention etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 09:11:40
I repeat. Since the material is thick, there are impressions that various things stop and do not inhale. Moderately soft fit. Depending on the person who uses it may feel heavy breathlessness? Although I think that it is cheaper than buying it at a convenience store in units of 5 cards, I think that it is a high as a box packaging item, but I am satisfied myself.
This review is about item#03337826.
Pollen prevention
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 14:55:54
It was thick, but the feeling of use was soft and I felt breathless. Performance seems to be high. In fact, I think that it was treatment of premium on HP of manufacturer. But I think that this price is cheaper than the division sold at convenience stores etc. by 30 sheets but value feeling is thin ★ -1.
This review is about item#03337826.
Endless work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 19:11:16
Since there is no resistance even if you breathe, the mask does not stick to your face every time you breathe in. There is no problem even if it is a day. I bought the same product of Monotauro brand once only by price. Every time I breathed in, I stuck to my face and I felt very unpleasant and stopped using it. The feeling of use of this is very good.
This review is about item#03337826.
Paper factory work, agricultural work in general
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-18 00:03:50
Filtering is good even when worn for a long time, and breathing is easy. Just about 50% down in cospa is reasonable price.
This review is about item#03337826.
Use of the duty at the good place of the dust at the factory restitution factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 13:56:33
I am satisfied that the shuttle rate is better than the conventional product and the hair ends are small
This review is about item#03337826.
For on-site work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 09:15:56
We purchase it for people with sensitive skin, which does not match the mask that we normally buy at the company. Somewhat expensive is a difficult point, but feeling of use seems not to have any problem. When purchasing at 10% OFF, it is cheaper than trading company so we will continue to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#03337826.
Used for deburring work after machining
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 08:42:54
It is not painful even for a long time though the wire at the part corresponding to the nose is soft. Also, the material of the mask itself is soft and comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#03337826.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 13:35:51
I feel satisfied that the fitted feeling is good, the color feels cleanliness, too. However, I think that this price is a little expensive as a disposable mask by entering 30 sheets. I would appreciate it if you would like to consider lower price in the future.
This review is about item#03337826.
Store cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-15 16:03:07
This time, for the first time tried a high performance filter mask for fine dust The impression of the staff who used a nonwoven mask of about 400 yen entered into 100 pieces so far, compared with what we used so far, There is no sense of oppression to the face that has a sense of feeling that it has supplemented the face, there is a feeling of a feeling Glasses with less moist feeling of the mouth is less cloudy It is very popular, so we will continue to use PM 2.5, to pollen I expect some of the effect of
This review is about item#03337826.
As dustproof for painting work
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 16:46:56
Since it is a product that was used conventionally, there are no particular problems and price merit is great.
This review is about item#03337826.
Automobile sheet metal paint, general work
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-25 11:32:03
If you use it as a simple mask, there is no dissatisfaction. There are also two wires on the top (nose) and the middle (mouth), so there are few things that come into contact with the mouth directly, and if disposable it can be hygienically used. The surface is colored, but because the inside is white, it is confirmed that it is so dirty (especially fine dust passes, so it's a rough guide) and I think that it is a satisfactory product even when compared with the price. If you are on the purchasing side, cheaper one is better as it is cheap.
This review is about item#03337826.
Drivers etc. on the scene with many dust
5
From Japan
On 2010-04-16 10:46:33
I tried it a lot but it became FV with popularity the most. The price is also good, but performance is also easy to breathe. It is best in the mask.
This review is about item#03337826.
Cold prevention
5
From Japan
On 2009-12-05 23:52:08
The nose bridge is a nose bridge, and the cheeks do not open much, so it fits well, and water drops do not accumulate in the mask and it is comfortable. It is a structure that creates a moderate space at the mouth with a space keeper, but because the tension is a bit tight, a force to lift the cheek part is added and a gap is formed. In order to prevent this, we use the center keeper bent lightly in the V shape. Ear straps are soft and do not hurt. Even with any mask, to obtain a good fit, a subtle adjustment is required according to the face type. This mask is a relatively easy-to-fit structure. I do not know the superiority or inferiority of the filter effect, but I think that it is good quality in ear mask type mask.
This review is about item#03337826.
It is used for painting Keren.
5
From Japan
On 2009-05-24 21:28:37
I like the fit very well but I am happy when the price becomes 1000 yen.
This review is about item#03337826.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Softalk Super 3D Masks
PM2.5 Mask
Stretch Mask EF
Stretch Mask FS
Vilene Mask Ds1 3500 Series
Class Fit Mask Se
Singer Surgical mask ST
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
Disposable Face Mask
Tomah Latex with EX Powder
Singer Examination Gloves with Powder
4 Layer Pleated Mask
Ever mask
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop