Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear File, 30 Rings

Clear File, 30 Rings
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.26
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 19:11:05
We organize various documents, but the clear file formula is very convenient and handy. The file is also thick, very good for the price, I think that I will buy more.
This review is about item#34846621.
Document classification storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:50:50
It is easy to use and convenient. It is hard enough and easy to use.
This review is about item#34846621.
For office books
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 13:43:05
Although it is a purchase a few times, it is very cheap and it is saved. The part of the closure is easy to break, so you have to be careful, but you can not change it to this cheapness so you do not have any dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#34846637.
Placement of drawing of field work machine in factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 19:59:42
I use it for placing the drawing on site work machine of the factory, but the price is cheap Is good.
This review is about item#34846621.
Organizing documents
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 22:51:22
The difficulty is that the plastic ring is fragile. It is satisfactory in terms of price.
This review is about item#34846637.
Recipe filing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 22:39:28
It is easy to use if it is a little more firm, but ....
This review is about item#8755957.
Used for document filing
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 14:51:25
I thought that the cover was neither fluent nor firmly solid and easy to handle. The part sandwiching the document is not so strong, but it is inexpensive and convenience won.
This review is about item#8755957.
Organizing files
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:43:52
The file is also easy to use with just good transparency. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#8755957.
Used to organize documents
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 09:25:22
The cover is not too hard, it is not perfect, it feels good. Even if it says that it is too cheap, I will make it stupid, so those with just that good hardness are useful.
This review is about item#34846621.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 16:46:07
The size is just right. I wanted to buy a lot and stock it.
This review is about item#08755957.
Organizing documents
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 10:56:56
The cover is a little thin, lacking a sense of stability when held in hand. I hope for a more solid build.
This review is about item#08755957.
This is Sanukyu.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 12:39:27
Very easy to use, cheap and the best. If it is lost again, I will order.
This review is about item#34846621.
Preservation of brochures, instructions, securities, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-05 15:24:38
Previously, I used something I could not replace. It is convenient because you can change the order and increase it. Since the metal fittings are also solid, it was okay to put something heavy a little. If there is something a bit thicker the next time, I'm considering buying it.
This review is about item#08755957.
I used to play music as I play the guitar.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 02:52:39
It is convenient because you can increase the score easily and easy to see.
This review is about item#34846637.
Organizing documents
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 22:03:32
The plastic of the binder part is fragile. Thanks for replacing it, but first of all it is not breaking. I do not think that I would like to continue to buy in this state. If this price is improved, I would like to purchase it.
This review is about item#34846637.
Organization of own product samples etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 09:56:45
It is easy to use because the cover is solid and it separates when you go to the shelf.
This review is about item#34846621.
Organizing the catalog
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 03:57:53
I think that it is good if there are some variations in color.
This review is about item#08755957.
for work
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 08:14:10
I bought it again because the price is cheap. The disadvantage is that the material is softer than other companies.
This review is about item#34846637.
Drawing binding
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-10 16:20:13
Because the binding part is plastic, there was a thing which breaks when the file increases and bad durability is bad. Because the price was also cheap, I bought several books at once, but the next purchase will make the binding part of another brand metallic one. Because plastic is light, we recommend to those who do not bind very much, but it seemed unsuitable for us.
This review is about item#34846637.
Document filing
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-11 13:08:25
The thickness of the material is slightly thinner than the manufacturer's one. Inside, there are things that are damaged and things that are bad durable, so it is four stars. I think that this price is quite good as it is a replacement type file.
This review is about item#08755957.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ring Binder
Clear File Folder
Clear Folder SE
Sheet Protector Book
Sheet Protector Book
Ring File, 30 Holes
Refill binder MTL
Ring Binder
Sheet Protector Book
Ring Binder
Clear Pocket
Clear File
Clear Book
Clear File
Clear Pockets