Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tepra PRO Tape Heat Shrinkable Tube

Tepra PRO Tape Heat Shrinkable Tube
Sales Price: 15.35 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 09:14:15
I am very saved because it is a product that is not handled even in large stationery stores and office machine shops.
This review is about item#6167646.
Home work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 20:35:22
The print quality was good, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#06167646.
Easy to understand by displaying on automotive, home wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 21:31:57
There is no stock at home electronics stationery stores, it can be obtained with MonotaRO and it will be very helpful
This review is about item#06167646.
Control panel repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 15:29:15
It is very convenient when organizing wiring.
This review is about item#05491464.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 05:44:31
It will be saved if there are products with a slightly smaller size.
This review is about item#06167646.
Foolishly
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 00:34:49
I want the kind of size a little more
This review is about item#06167655.
Wire display
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 13:34:37
Character does not collapse even if it contracts
This review is about item#06167646.
Display wiring number
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 21:27:10
I am using it for line number indication in the board. Since it is a small-scale device, it is convenient to use it with a Tepra on hand even if it is not a dedicated device. It is better to use kanji display and symbols and graphics. If there is a color other than white, I think that the place of use will spread with Gun. Although it will not be general for the product, I want you to continue selling it in the future.
This review is about item#06167646.
Create control circuit
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 21:48:19
Since we are not specialized in creating control circuits, we continue to use it, but I think there is a problem in terms of cost performance. The trouble of heat shrinkage is a little labor. However, it is the best that can be used in a general purpose tepra.
This review is about item#05491464.
Line number swing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 14:00:26
A general tube is passed through a wire and a terminal is attached, but this will be better if you attach it after attaching a terminal. Even after the discount, those who are quite expensive in the Web shop. I want you to do something a little more.
This review is about item#06167646.
Used for cable tag display
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 21:09:27
Previously it was displayed with IT18 etc etc. or a round tail but in the case of the LAN cable there is insertion and removal and because there are restrictions on the terminal board in the control panel etc, use it like a conventional hot marker We are. I am using it continuously because the reputation from the original dealer is good, but I am satisfied except that it takes some delivery time from the ordering. Although a shrinking dryer can be used for home use, we recommend that when the Monotaro dryer is used because it is powerful.
This review is about item#05491464.
Electrical wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-07 12:21:58
Since we are not a professional company specializing in electrical wiring etc, we could not step until we purchased a special tool such as hot marker etc, but it is very useful because we can make mark tube with Tepra PRO. It is sufficient quality to shrink it enough.
This review is about item#06167646.
Wiring identification display
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-01 11:22:39
The degree of contraction is also very good without shrinking too much. Printing is easy to see.
This review is about item#06167646.
New construction and repair of machine wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-14 12:57:11
It is convenient because you can tag a direct cable directly. Like Tepra, it can be handled easily, but I am concerned that printing may be faint due to the material.
This review is about item#06167646.
Marking crimp terminal
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-15 12:58:54
Since it can be used even if it is not a dedicated device for expensive markers, it is just right for less use
This review is about item#06167646.
Used for wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 10:27:35
I have not used it yet, but I think I can use it.
This review is about item#06167646.
Numbers of control wiring board wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-04 13:27:57
It is expensive to purchase a special machine, but this is convenient as it can easily be used if there is a Tepra. The Tepra I use can connect with the PC so I am saving a lot of printing. As a caveat, there is a possibility that it will not shrink well due to the low temperature in a normal dryer. It may be difficult without an industrial dryer.
This review is about item#06167646.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shrink Tube, White
Fiber optic cable
Nemurando Heat Shrink Tubing