Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nameland Strong Adhesion, Black Letters On White Tape

Nameland Strong Adhesion, Black Letters On White Tape
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Display of plastic bottle and stainless steel surface
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 22:29:11
It is handy because it sticks firmly to the plastic bottle. The character of "strong adhesion" is too small to distinguish from general tapes. Since it is a satisfactory product, I'd like you to make the display of "strong adhesion" prominent.
This review is about item#711715.
Naming of files. Sorting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:51:39
It is hard to peel off, so it can be peeled off on plastic products etc. and will not peel off even if it gets wet with water, easy to use.
This review is about item#712616.
Part sorting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 17:02:54
Because it is bald with oil with the preservation of parts, it made it strongly sticky. It will be hard to peel off and will be used in the future.
This review is about item#18261863.
When storing personal items and file cases
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 20:43:30
It is wide, it is optimal for the back of a file, etc. It is hard to peel off even if it is attached to a umbrella pattern because it is strongly sticky.
This review is about item#18261863.
Paste on a helmet
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 15:06:54
It seems that there is not much difference in appearance, feeling touching with ordinary type and saying strong adhesion? I did not expect much, so I printed it. However, it stuck firmly to the helmet, and it got pitted. Product shipping is also quick and satisfying
This review is about item#00711986.
Name entry, file label etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 22:04:17
This time I bought it for the first time with strong adhesion, in this case it will never peel off unless it is stuck once.
This review is about item#00712616.
In the name tag etc
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 16:25:16
There is no particular problem. I hope the price is a bit cheaper ...
This review is about item#00711715.
File spine etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 15:17:04
I bought it by being stuck with strong adhesion. It was a correct answer. It is peelable as soon as it is a normal type, but I like it very much because it will not peel off if it is a strong adhesive type.
This review is about item#00711715.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 11:01:25
It is hard to peel off a little from the normal type.
This review is about item#00712616.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 10:59:15
The normal type was in trouble coming off quickly, but I think that this one has been improved. I say, but I feel like this is more ordinary.
This review is about item#00712616.
Organizing files
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 16:44:48
I feel that adhesion is weak.
This review is about item#00712616.
Substitution until now but substitutes for short useful days
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 21:51:14
Expectation of strong adhesion effect. Cleaning of the bonded surface is also important.
This review is about item#00712616.
Where to rub
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 23:11:31
So far the problem of peeling is eliminated somewhat
This review is about item#00711715.
Handle name of switch
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 15:02:04
Tape is hard to peel
This review is about item#00712616.
Creating a masterpiece of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-13 11:20:44
Unlike the conventional product (normal), the tape itself is strongly adhesive type so I think that it is difficult to peel off even if it is attached to equipment etc. I was trying a general item so far, but I was concerned about the degree of stickiness, but it seems to be solved.
This review is about item#00711715.
I use it for various names.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-12 13:44:29
It is peelable as soon as it is an ordinary type, but I like it because it can not come off if it is a strong adhesive type
This review is about item#00712616.
Clear description of order
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-29 13:05:49
It is very much appreciated that frequently used items can be purchased more cheaply than nearby home centers!
This review is about item#00711715.
I am using various files such as file back cover.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-06 22:18:48
Casio is genuine so it is very nice.
This review is about item#00712616.
Used for ledger arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-20 14:31:15
no problem
This review is about item#00712616.
1