Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wipe All X80

Wipe All X80
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Degreasing work before painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 19:55:47
I always buy it at a real shop. Product has no problem. I would like to purchase repeat here if I study more prices.
This review is about item#6318742.
I always use it in the washroom and use it for mirrors, so even if it gets wet it can be used many times.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 06:15:40
Especially for improvement, I do not feel, but I hope to lower the price a little if it can do.
This review is about item#06318742.
Oil work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 17:02:56
Processing residual oil of kerosene stove, 2 stroke engine care and treatment of mixed oil. Purchased because it's out of stock. It is slightly expensive, but oil sucking is preeminent. It will be beautiful.
This review is about item#06318742.
Wiping after cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 17:23:51
It is used for wiping off moisture after cleaning the substrate before tiling and glass coating on the concrete side. It is tough, has good water absorbency, has no adhesion of fibers etc, and likes the thickness and size just fine very much.
This review is about item#06318742.
I bought it for repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 21:57:54
I was worried about dropping things on the floor and attaching scratches, but when purchasing a repair product to repair this scratch, a wipe all product came out. Moreover, it was the highest thing in the series and it was found that it is very expensive to purchase from a dealer dealing with repair products. I was able to anticipate that goods are good things, so I found out the results of various investigations of prices. It is a cheap one, a product that can wash and reuse the product. I think that I bought a cheap and good product.
This review is about item#06318742.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 19:06:28
It is truly tall. It seems that we can narrow down and reuse around 2 times. It is comparable to a magazine.
This review is about item#06318742.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 11:52:13
I was satisfied with x70, but I like the x80 with a more durable feeling.
This review is about item#06318742.
Table wiping away
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 15:47:29
Very strongly dry table fast. Slightly expensive.
This review is about item#06318742.
Paint wiping.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 16:57:34
I am using it for wiping lacquer and polyurethane. It is good not to fuzz.
This review is about item#06318742.
Including IPA, used for degreasing parts etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 15:27:39
It is thick and firm so you can use it without breaking even when wiping corners of parts. I use it instead of cloth when cleaning. Because one sheet is large, we cut four pieces for small parts and use it.
This review is about item#06318742.
Cleaning the tablet in grinding industry
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-26 08:25:26
Absorbency is very good, you can work with confidence without dust adhesion at all. There is no thing to break even if putting strength. If it is ordinary water, I feel like I can use it again if I squeeze it.
This review is about item#06318742.
Waist for car wash such as undercarriage
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-26 00:06:14
It is strong enough to be used several times by washing.
This review is about item#06318742.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wipe All X70
Paper Wiper
Tack Cloth
Nonwoven Fabric Cloth,
WypAll Jumbo Roll
Wipe All X60
Strong Layered Towel White
Wipe all
Wipe All X70 6-fold L size
Anti-Static Safety Shoe 23.5
Wipe All X50 Handy wiper
Wipe All X50 4-fold
Wipe All Wiper
Funnel PTFE coat