Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Kimwipes S-200

Kimwipes S-200
Sales Price: 3.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 12
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
Eyewear wiping, accessory polishing, cleaning of the lower thread hook of the sewing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 20:27:56
I listened to the story that scientists are wiping test tubes and glasses, I tried purchasing it. It is cheaply and inexpensively usable than glasses wiping. After polishing the golden earrings etc. which got cloudy, it became moderately shiny. It can also be used for cleaning sewing machine sewing machines, and it does not use the tissue, so it's very convenient to use. The price is also affordable, but since I do not see it in the neighborhood, I want to be indebted again when I lose it ♪
This review is about item#5828462.
Wiping off a slight oil that leaks out of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 16:15:00
It is easy to use without fuzzing. It is cheaper than home center in the neighborhood
This review is about item#9384523.
Care of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 12:52:57
It is famous because it is a product of a major manufacturer. However, there is not enough water absorption.
This review is about item#5828462.
After mounting on printed circuit board, it is used for washing by impregnating with alcohol.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 07:38:47
Originally I bought it at another company but since monoteraw was cheap, I transferred it.
This review is about item#07294804.
At the production site on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 08:21:14
I have purchased it from long ago. There are various kinds like this, but it is stable quality.
This review is about item#05828462.
Cleaning of tools etc. at the time of gold-repairing of ceramics etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 05:52:42
I have been using it for a long time. Very useful as a good one.
This review is about item#05828462.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:39:36
As expected it is very convenient to have only the maker items.
This review is about item#5828462.
I always use it for head cleaning of video decks.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 13:10:20
Paper fibers etc are not left, quality ease of use etc. as usual.
This review is about item#5828462.
Various Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 16:26:00
I have patronized since my school days. I think that it is an indispensable item of science.
This review is about item#5828462.
Why is JK wiper better?
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 18:30:44
Although Kimwipe is a famous item, I personally thought that JK wiper was thicker and easier to use
This review is about item#5828462.
For wiping glasses, wiping display
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:39:42
Unlike ordinary tissue, it is handy because it does not get fuzzed even when wiped. I wipe various things.
This review is about item#5828462.
To the lens of the camera
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 21:12:28
I am using moisture of anhydrous ethanol when cleaning camera lenses and contacts. It is very easy to use in terms of size.
This review is about item#5828462.
Lens cleaning of optical products
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 17:53:44
Because there is unevenness, it can be wiped clean neatly, fluffs do not remain, products other than this can not be used for now!
This review is about item#7294804.
For cleaning PC and peripheral equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 15:14:07
Dipping alcohol and wipe it clean, but you can clean it cleanly.
This review is about item#5828462.
During machine maintenance, dirt removal etc
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 18:13:33
I use it conveniently for versatile use just the size but there is one dissatisfaction. Wiping the plastic lens of the glasses will scratch it because it is quite stiff. I made my eyewear unusable. There is no problem separately from having this kind of hardness, but precaution is absolutely necessary.
This review is about item#5828462.
Used on radio control
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 17:06:56
Compatibility with the essential Kimwipup parts cleaner is also easy to use for radio controlled cars
This review is about item#7294804.
Wipe oil for grease opportunity when assembling, inspecting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 12:33:11
It seems that there are various sizes, but this size is easy to use Because fluff does not stand, it's handy for precision work
This review is about item#5828462.
Wipe cleaning of electronic substrate
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 17:50:40
Dust, toilet and fiber are hard to come out and it helps.
This review is about item#5828462.
For cleaning etc. in various tests
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 20:42:43
It is compact and easy to carry, so it is saved.
This review is about item#9384523.
Part time maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 18:01:38
Fuzzing does not stand, fibers do not stick to parts. Good to say
This review is about item#05828462.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kimwipes M-150
Clean Room Cloth,
Wipe All X70
JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S
Paper Wiper
Jk Wiper, 100-S
Paper Rag
Strong Layered Towel
Dust paper
Delicate Task Wiper
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Strong Layered Towel White
Wipe All X60
Kimwipes, Widsize, L-100
Kimwipe S-200 mini