Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 600 Type Product Ball Valve, Reduced Bore, Tk Series Made From Brass

600 Type Product Ball Valve, Reduced Bore, Tk Series Made From Brass
Sales Price: 14.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
When plumbing work and parts replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:29:24
Since good customers also use Monotauro, it would be nice if you could make a trader price, but it is inevitable that parts can not be profitable for price,
This review is about item#2230882.
Drain of boiler
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 19:15:42
Steam leaked from the valve near the pressure gauge, so I bought it. There is no steam leakage and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#2230873.
Construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 15:27:20
Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#02230891.
Water piping
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 17:42:33
The water pressure can not be adjusted with a lever. There is a water leak from the lever base at a position other than stopping, stopping.
This review is about item#02230952.
I use it for air piping.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 19:50:53
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#02230873.
Spraying
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 16:10:33
Depending on the thing, it will be useless, maybe there is an outlier? As of now only one out of ten has been found leaked in 3 days, but still satisfied enough.
This review is about item#02230952.
Drain washing
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 15:07:41
When ordering it will be delivered the next day, so I am saved. It is a consumable item so I'm happy if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#02230873.
In and out of steam
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 11:43:16
I thought that the valve would last longer, but it is easier to use and last longer than the valve, thanks.
This review is about item#02230882.
Used for steam piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 14:59:23
Because it has good durability, it is used for around 30 plants in the factory piping.
This review is about item#02230882.
We call it for steam.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 19:02:17
It is a highly reliable valve.
This review is about item#02230873.
Used for water service
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 15:32:59
Parts entered on the next day after ordering and work was saved.
This review is about item#02230891.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 16:08:46
We have installed some places to drain the air piping. I am using it for many years but there is nothing wrong. I also purchase additional items.
This review is about item#02230873.
It was connected to the drain outlet of the compressor so that the drain can be easily ejected.
1
From Japan
On 2010-08-28 10:22:41
It is a product in trust because it is small and sturdy.
This review is about item#02230952.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-21 08:29:12
very good
This review is about item#02230882.
1