Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ALGRID Safety Sneakers

ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Sales Price: 42.33 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 23
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews
During processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:33:57
When comparing the same item with other shops, the price is the I bought it because it was cheap, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#3361407.
When making products using machines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 20:25:13
I like design and can wear it without distinction when working. We have purchased several pairs of the same for another 4 to 5 years.
This review is about item#3361425.
Operation work and field work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:44:52
Unlike the safety shoes I have used so far, even if my toes are wide and wearing for a long time, I am less tired and the work gets better.
This review is about item#3361425.
Site work task
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:35:50
It is thicker than the conventional product, the toe is also 4E wide, it can be worked reasonably, and the product life is getting worse.
This review is about item#3361416.
For work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 09:25:13
Second purchase. Although it was the same size as last time, there is sense of incongruity that the front core slightly narrows and hits the finger. But, because it is cheap and durable, we plan to purchase again.
This review is about item#3361425.
Machine repair industry. Safety shoes are essential items.
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 20:50:19
I write foot width 4E, but the foot width is narrow. I do not think it is 4E. Since it is a safety shoe, you will not be familiar with it while you are wearing it. I tried it on store but did not buy it.
This review is about item#3361434.
In-house and outside work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 15:21:25
Until now, although I was using other goods, I was worried because wear on the bottom was intense, but this product seems to be OK.
This review is about item#3361391.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 09:03:36
Cospa is well satisfied with comfort and well comfortable. After all it is only about durability.
This review is about item#3361407.
Site work task
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 16:07:36
Although ordered with "Monotaro" traditional goods, the bottom was right away, but this product is a sneaker that is very easy to use without the thick bottom and the surface wet
This review is about item#3361373.
Use at work site
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 08:19:36
Earlier safety shoes were thin at the bottom and had a hole in the bottom at once, but there is no report of such a state at present as it is changed to this product.
This review is about item#03361382.
Construction site at ironworks etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 18:54:32
It is a business office where the use of safety shoes is mandatory, and it is used at the time of electrical construction and equipment maintenance. Until now I was using 3E of another company, my little finger was in trouble because it hurt like a frostbite. Thanks to 4E found this time the fingertips are comfortable and my feet do not get tired and I am very much aware that it is the same 25.5cm.
This review is about item#3361407.
During factory work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 09:25:28
Cospa is good, the feeling of use is also no problem in particular. Since I work on a day, I think that it is easier if plus using insoles and using it. After that we just look at durability.
This review is about item#3361407.
On-site patrol as management supervisor
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 00:07:59
Good design. Feeling of the epidermal surface is good. light. It is strong against water. Good durability. cheap.
This review is about item#3361382.
for work
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 10:52:21
I think that the goods themselves are good, but since the floor of the workplace, which usually walks and runs around, is a rough quality floor like sandpaper, the decrease of the shoe sole is quick. . .
This review is about item#3361443.
Normal work
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 20:07:35
The inside of the heel broke soon, the shoe sole cracked around the arch. The outside is intact. (It cracked ahead of wearing down)
This review is about item#3361425.
Machining
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:47:26
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#3361425.
During production of steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 16:49:15
There is plenty of room for fingers and comfortable insole cushions. The difficulty is that the heel's sponge is weak and drifts.
This review is about item#3361391.
Heavy equipment operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 16:53:47
Apart from the price, the bottom rubber is also strong, it lasts quite a long time and I would like to purchase it.
This review is about item#3361391.
During various work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 19:04:48
I am saving at a reasonable price and quality at a satisfying level. It is recommended.
This review is about item#3361416.
I am always working when I work on machine tools.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 17:04:51
It is light as comfort and oil is not soaked in, but it makes it easy for the cutting powder to enter a little. I think that overall it was good to buy.
This review is about item#3361443.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Safety Shoes 85188
Spider Max Safe Sneaker
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes
Safety Short Shoes
ZIPLOA Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneakers F-313
Safety Shoes String Type
Food Hygiene Trousers
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Electrostatic Safety Sneaker S Force