Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of ALGRID Safety Sneakers

ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
100 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 25
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews
Used in factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 18:58:25
Light and easy to wear. Casual feeling work shoes. It may be due to mind I feel that the durability as shoes is increasing year by year.
This review is about item#3361425.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 08:49:50
Among the cheap products of monotera, it is the most durable. it's recommended.
This review is about item#03361407.
Transportation industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:24:00
Because Wise is wide, driving long distances is not bothersome. Those who work for a long time, I think that there is also a change in insoles.
This review is about item#3361416.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 15:15:33
It is nice to have light. It is still better if it has durability.
This review is about item#3361434.
Used in factory work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:47:09
Because it is light and 4E and wide, it is very wearable compared to previous safety shoes
This review is about item#3361434.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:36:11
I tried various safety shoes and I repeated this safety shoe many times. While many safety shoes slide with oil and water, these shoes are not slippery. I think that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#3361443.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 20:59:53
I think that the width is wide and easy to wear. It is lighter and easier than I expected.
This review is about item#3361425.
Site work task
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 14:27:04
It is 4E wide and workable without incongruity even when working, I think that I would like to purchase it for long as there is durability.
This review is about item#3361416.
During processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:33:57
When comparing the same item with other shops, the price is the I bought it because it was cheap, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#3361407.
When making products using machines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 20:25:13
I like design and can wear it without distinction when working. We have purchased several pairs of the same for another 4 to 5 years.
This review is about item#3361425.
Operation work and field work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:44:52
Unlike the safety shoes I have used so far, even if my toes are wide and wearing for a long time, I am less tired and the work gets better.
This review is about item#3361425.
Site work task
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:35:50
It is thicker than the conventional product, the toe is also 4E wide, it can be worked reasonably, and the product life is getting worse.
This review is about item#3361416.
For work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 09:25:13
Second purchase. Although it was the same size as last time, there is sense of incongruity that the front core slightly narrows and hits the finger. But, because it is cheap and durable, we plan to purchase again.
This review is about item#3361425.
Machine repair industry. Safety shoes are essential items.
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 20:50:19
I write foot width 4E, but the foot width is narrow. I do not think it is 4E. Since it is a safety shoe, you will not be familiar with it while you are wearing it. I tried it on store but did not buy it.
This review is about item#3361434.
In-house and outside work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 15:21:25
Until now, although I was using other goods, I was worried because wear on the bottom was intense, but this product seems to be OK.
This review is about item#3361391.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 09:03:36
Cospa is well satisfied with comfort and well comfortable. After all it is only about durability.
This review is about item#3361407.
Site work task
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 16:07:36
Although ordered with "Monotaro" traditional goods, the bottom was right away, but this product is a sneaker that is very easy to use without the thick bottom and the surface wet
This review is about item#3361373.
Use at work site
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 08:19:36
Earlier safety shoes were thin at the bottom and had a hole in the bottom at once, but there is no report of such a state at present as it is changed to this product.
This review is about item#03361382.
Construction site at ironworks etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 18:54:32
It is a business office where the use of safety shoes is mandatory, and it is used at the time of electrical construction and equipment maintenance. Until now I was using 3E of another company, my little finger was in trouble because it hurt like a frostbite. Thanks to 4E found this time the fingertips are comfortable and my feet do not get tired and I am very much aware that it is the same 25.5cm.
This review is about item#3361407.
During factory work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 09:25:28
Cospa is good, the feeling of use is also no problem in particular. Since I work on a day, I think that it is easier if plus using insoles and using it. After that we just look at durability.
This review is about item#3361407.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Safety Shoes 85188
Spider Max Safe Sneaker
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Short Shoes
Safety Shoes
ZIPLOA Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneakers F-313
Food Hygiene Trousers
Safety Shoes String Type
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Electrostatic Safety Sneaker S Force