Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Peak Magnifying Glass

Peak Magnifying Glass
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Examination of soldered part etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 17:02:20
Originally this item was used for checking the negative of the photograph is sold by several companies with accessories for the photograph, but 10 times of this PEAK company is the easiest to use and the eyes feel less tired easily. You can clean up the black part by disassembling it.
This review is about item#1998507.
For prototype examination
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:18:44
It was able to be used without problems. There was not particularly improvement point.
This review is about item#01998507.
On-site observation of metal surface condition.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 16:36:22
Always put it in a bag or pocket, it will be active at observation on site.
This review is about item#01998516.
Machining
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:50:48
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#1998507.
We are using it to check array of core wire
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 14:49:42
Arrangement of core wire of about 1 mm in thickness is hard to see with the naked eye by all means. With this magnification, it becomes very easy to see. As the size is reasonable, we distribute it to all workers, and it helps to make products with no defects.
This review is about item#1998507.
I bought it for marking confirmation work of semiconductor surface.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:26:15
PEAK loupe has been used for photographic purposes since long ago, but I am satisfied with the performance.
This review is about item#6140495.
Inspection
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:38:10
It is used for visual inspection of dirt on products, in practice it may be about X 10.
This review is about item#06140495.
Chip parts of the board for seeing details
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 17:07:36
Besides a similar loupe of the Monotaro brand, not only the center but also the surrounding focus is well matched and convenient! If it is a difference of several hundred yen this product is better!
This review is about item#01998516.
Confirm cutting edge of cutting tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 20:10:41
I used the company's company for a long time, but I purchased my own thing because it is convenient. It is very useful.
This review is about item#01998507.
By inspecting the everyday fine objects, I use it for observation between the magnifying glasses magnification of 4 times and the high magnification magnifier 25 times in the middle
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 13:22:29
The usability of this magnifier is pleasing to the observation that you can observe even if you do not have a lens, when you look at the subject, you do not need auxiliary light, the eyepiece is large and easy to see. I also like refreshing designs.
This review is about item#01998507.
Pin inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 14:48:18
You can see it well and its size is just right! It is!
This review is about item#01998507.
For inspection confirmation
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 16:59:36
I want some measures such as falling down
This review is about item#01998507.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 14:47:04
I hope the magnification will increase with the current size though it is very convenient.
This review is about item#01998516.
Check printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 08:00:15
Ideal for checking printing. Because it enters into your pocket because it is small, it is good to carry.
This review is about item#06140495.
Reading the details of the instruction manual
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 00:04:19
In my case, it is 10 times better than the high magnification ratio, and it is small and easy to use. I am satisfied with resolving power, brightness.
This review is about item#01998507.
Check of printed matter finish
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 12:20:54
Easy to use, affordable. It was quick to reach and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#01998516.
Check of printed circuit board mounting
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 16:28:34
I am using it for checking the mounting of printed circuit board. Until I bought this, I used somewhat better plastic lenses, but this loupe looks very good with a glass lens. It is very easy to see because the focusing range is wide even in normal usage. Also, if you turn it upside down, the field of view will be narrow, but you can focus from a free orientation and it is convenient to be able to inspect from various angles.
This review is about item#01998507.
Inspection of mounting board etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 08:05:28
There are many cheap commodities, and although there are products of other companies, it is made up of two lenses and the degree of fatigue of eyes makes this product the lightest feeling. This product is easy to use even if you take it in front of the lens of the condenser and shoot big. If necessary, twist the part of the transparent tube and remove it for further use.
This review is about item#01998507.
For inspection
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-20 11:18:19
Transparent resin part and loupe body threaded part are a little weak · If there is an integral type it is still better
This review is about item#01998507.
See negative of photos
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 22:37:31
There was no height from nega to eyes. I should have purchased more specifications. It did not become usable. I realized that the product image is too big.
This review is about item#06140495.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Light Scale Loupe
Scale Loupe 10X
Peak Scale Magnifying Glass
Pocket Microscope
Peak Light Magnifying Glass
Scale Magnifier 15 X
Peak, Light, Scale, And Magnifying Glass
Stand Microscope
Scale Magnifier
Slide-Out Magnifier
Scale Loupe 10X
Scale Loupe 15X
Scale Loupe
High Magnification Loupe
Cup Loupe
Scale Loupe 20X