Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Peak Scale Magnifying Glass

Peak Scale Magnifying Glass
Sales Price: 55.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
For examination of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:17:39
It was able to be used without problems. There was not particularly improvement point.
This review is about item#01998552.
For checking printed matter
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 15:54:16
I am using it for checking printed matter. Good point: (1) It is easy to measure because the scale is in close contact with printed matter. ② Scale can be easily changed. Another point of voice: ① The point where the image is distorted as going outside the field of view. ② It is inconvenient to carry more than I thought because there is no folding function.
This review is about item#1998552.
Failure analysis
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 20:18:47
It has been damaged and re-purchased that I used for 10 years. After all, the scale loupe is limited to this. It is a recommended item to everyone!
This review is about item#1998552.
Confirmation of plywood lamination surface
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 09:46:22
The case is durable and good. It is convenient to have a small light (low illumination is good), because the scale is hard to see in the dark.
This review is about item#01998552.
Foreign matter loupe
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 15:51:15
I can use it without using problems to see foreign objects.
This review is about item#01998552.
Measurement work of precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 21:07:41
I am satisfied because I bought reliable manufacturer's products at reasonable prices.
This review is about item#01998552.
Check soldering of chip parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 13:58:02
It is brighter than I thought. Since it has a scale of 0.1 mm, it is also used to estimate the size of the chip part to be mounted from the pattern of the printed circuit board on which the part is not mounted.
This review is about item#01998674.
Check machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-28 10:08:38
Although I have used many loupes, this product is very easy to use because it has good image stability and no color drift.
This review is about item#01998552.
Measure chip wear
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 15:57:26
It is easy to see. It is a good product.
This review is about item#33401383.
Turning process
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 13:17:25
It is painful to use unless you get used to the method of incorporating the light.
This review is about item#33401383.
It is used for measurement when there is tolerance etc. at the tip when the haberdot is tapered.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-20 00:22:04
Because there are 0, 1 unit memory in the loupe, we can cope with general JIS tolerance.
This review is about item#01998543.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Light Scale Loupe
Peak Magnifying Glass
Scale Magnifier 15 X
Peak, Light, Scale, And Magnifying Glass
No.1 Scale for No1983, Magnifier
Scale Magnifier
No.1975 Magnifier Standard Scale
Magnifier Scale for No.2016
No.12 Scale for No1983
No.6 Scale for No1983
Scale・Loupe ruler plate
No1983 No.7 Scale
Exclusive Replacement Scale
Scale Loupe
Scale Loupe 10X
Scale Loupe 15X
Scale Loupe 20X