Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Crimping Tool

Crimping Tool
Sales Price: 62.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Crimping of crimp terminal
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 01:09:16
I bought it for crimping crimp terminal. The ratchet for crimp check was in the grip. I am satisfied because the crimpable terminal is wide and the inscription of the size of the electric wire also enters.
This review is about item#02185705.
Crimping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 10:08:54
Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good
This review is about item#2185723.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 09:19:14
It is used for crimping with a general sleeve, but the price is also cheap with sufficient performance
This review is about item#2185705.
Solar panel wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 15:13:41
The price was cheapest and affordable. Workability is light and easy to use.
This review is about item#2185705.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 16:46:35
I may be blaming, but when I tightened 38 I had a hard time, I think that the handle is a bit longer.
This review is about item#10413304.
Electric Works Work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 18:20:09
I am satisfied just fine in size.
This review is about item#02185705.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 19:34:19
Even 8 sq size is handled easily when processing terminals of electric wires, requiring less force and easy processing.
This review is about item#02185705.
Car electronics construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 03:01:18
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#02185705.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 19:12:22
I have not used it yet, but I think it is cheap.
This review is about item#02185705.
IV electric wire crimping
1
From Japan
On 2011-02-04 16:55:12
Even though the product is large, it is easier to use 14 sq crimping, attaching a ratchet function with great effort, or changing the handle shape
This review is about item#10413304.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crimper
Mini Crimping Tool
Mini Crimping Tool
Crimping Tool
Mini Crimping Tool
Pressure Bonding Plier, Naked Crimp Contact Naked
Crimping Tool
Crimping Tool
Crimping Tool
Crimping Tool
Mini Crimping Tool
Crimping Tool
Manual Crimping Tool