Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Rubber Vibration Isolators, Double-Sided Bolt,

Round Rubber Vibration Isolators, Double-Sided Bolt,
Sales Price: 2.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Motor platform
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:32:34
Although there are comparable items in the monotair, there is a drawback that the threaded portion is prone to rust, we use it here. Because it is not necessary for a large amount, although it is expensive, it is selling roses so I am saved.
This review is about item#2041514.
Vibration isolation of air conditioner outdoor unit.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:55:01
I thought that the hardness of the rubber was high, but the vibration of the outdoor unit attached to the wall was taken cleanly and it became quiet without being transmitted to the wall.
This review is about item#2041557.
Used as car muffler rubber
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 21:27:13
It is solidly built, so it seems to last long because it is superior in tolerance over the one we have used up to now. Because it is a leading manufacturer, you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#2041541.
Substitutes for vehicle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 19:19:25
Used as a transfer mount. It has rubber hardness and it makes me feel silly.
This review is about item#35091856.
Hanging a sirocco fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 20:22:57
It was good as I was expecting. It was easy to use
This review is about item#2041487.
For vibration isolation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 08:31:24
Shipment is also speedy, the product itself and packaging are perfect.
This review is about item#02041523.
Used for engine mounts of small generators
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 20:00:27
I purchased this item because it was not the size of Monotaro's brand. It is probably because it is a general-purpose product Bolt is long so it interferes so I cut it beforehand. However, since the price was suppressed considerably than the genuine parts, the merit is enough. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38742173.
Replacement of silent compressor motor mount
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 16:37:19
The vibration of the silent compressor which passed five years ago became intense, and it exchanged with KA - 25 - 27 H. I absorbed vibration and became quiet. I should have exchanged it faster.
This review is about item#9465057.
Connected to paramotor chamber
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 12:46:05
There is no problem with the rubber vibration insulator, but the bolt was too long.
This review is about item#38742137.
Used as a substitute for heavy machinery parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 08:18:20
As an alternative part, the size was just right, the price was cheap and it was saved.
This review is about item#06724015.
Rammer repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 07:10:06
It was inexpensive and inexpensive, and I did very good shopping. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#02041557.
For old car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 23:59:09
Used as a substitute.
This review is about item#02041541.
Used machine bonnet fastener
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 08:30:33
It is almost the same as what we used to date, so far there is no problem. I bought it cheaply so I plan to purchase it in the future. There is no particular complaint. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02041514.
Parts support
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 16:55:20
Since it is a maker item, relief
This review is about item#02041514.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:10:10
Iiyo
This review is about item#38742173.
Pump vibration isolation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 18:03:41
cheap.
This review is about item#02041496.
Jimny - For transfer up
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 07:58:48
cheap! It is! Transfer up Same as other companies' products, the price is highly recommended ^ ^. Because the bolt is long, cut.
This review is about item#38742252.
As a part of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 20:26:29
I am installing it without problems.
This review is about item#02041523.
Vibration stop of generator
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 17:32:45
Although it was small, it was effective.
This review is about item#02041505.
Yumbo's radiator mounting base
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 18:18:45
I found something the same as the item attached from the original and it was very helpful.
This review is about item#02041557.
1 2