Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vibration Pad, Natural Rubber With Rubber Hardness of 50,

Vibration Pad, Natural Rubber With Rubber Hardness of 50,
Sales Price: 17.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Noise prevention of air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:39:21
I used it for the noise prevention of the outdoor air conditioner which is directly placed in the second floor veranda of the wooden house. In the past, the bass that resonated on the 1st floor living room was echoed, but when I caught this anti-shake mat, the bad honest resonance disappeared. It sounds natural to hear the sounds that are running, but it has fallen to a level you do not mind.
This review is about item#2041155.
During transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 12:03:51
It is the best item of COSPA. Even a thickness of 10 mm is sufficient for a certain width. I will continue to use additional purchase inclusion.
This review is about item#02041137.
Specification as cushion of wood deck joist
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 15:01:31
The last time also used for 19 years and no problem, the performance is confirmed.
This review is about item#2041146.
Cushion for vibration absorption during machine installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 16:27:43
It is useful because it can be used by cutting it to its original dimension.
This review is about item#2041121.
Prevent howling of record player
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 00:29:32
In order to install a record player on a large speaker, I bought it for preventing howling. Two piled up, I put a record player, but howling does not occur even if raising the volume considerably.
This review is about item#02041146.
Air conditioner under the outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 23:01:26
The vibration of the outdoor unit seems to have absorbed the vibration because it has a little thickness, and it has been alleviated than before.
This review is about item#02041146.
Used to stabilize the septic tank blower.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 23:15:17
It is used to eliminate microvibration of the septic tank blower. There are unevenness on both sides, it is easily cut with scissors along the groove, it is easy to use. Moreover, it is inexpensive, it can be vibration-proofed securely, and the evaluation from the customer of the installation site is also high. There seems to be a noise disappearing at midnight, so there is a request to buy only anti-vibration pads. These items are also goods I want to continue to purchase.
This review is about item#02041137.
For vibration isolation of press machine
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 18:03:17
I was satisfied with the price, but I did not think that it was connecting 1 m split. I think that I did not mention it in the description of the product ...
This review is about item#38746242.
Installation of vibrating equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 15:44:05
I used the equipment which is concerned with the sound due to vibration, but it became less concerned by laying it under. It is convenient because it can easily be cut with a cutter to the size you like.
This review is about item#02041121.
Pump installation vibration isolation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 16:43:07
I'm wondering what kind of aged deterioration is used for existing installation, but it is slightly soft and it feels nice.
This review is about item#02041121.
Used as an audio insulator and used for a wall mounted water heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 17:50:09
In the water heater, the resonance of the wall decreased, and the noise during operation decreased.
This review is about item#02041146.
K Measures for vibration and noise of home air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-14 12:27:24
In Yodobashi camera standard construction, the vibration and noise of the outdoor unit was at a level of concern. The cut anti-vibration rubber purchased also with Yodobashi camera cured quickly and there was no effect. But this rubber was different from touch feel. It's soft, cut with home scissors OK. As a result, the effect side, the abnormal sound heard in the living room on the first floor can not be heard, the vibration has been greatly reduced and almost eliminated.
This review is about item#02041121.
It was used for noise prevention of side groove grating
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 18:04:48
It was easy to cut to the required size with the cutter knife, suppressing rattling and effective for noise control.
This review is about item#02041137.
Antivibration measures for air conditioners
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-05 12:44:15
We use anti-vibration measures for air conditioners. The price is also cheap and cheap, there are grooves on the surface, cutting with a cutter etc. can also cut immediately. Since there is a groove, the vibration damping effect is up. Building of reinforcing bar in air-conditioning anti-shake, but when the outdoor unit turns up with boone, it starts to resonate, it starts to resonate, it is hurting at the beginning, so if we manage it, there are originally bolts of base and L-shaped rubber pads, The resonance sound became quiet on 3/1 place and it was successful. I think that there are also uses other than air conditioners. Please draw an idea and use it.
This review is about item#02041121.
Antivibration measures for air conditioners
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-05 12:44:01
We use anti-vibration measures for air conditioners. The price is also cheap and cheap, there are grooves on the surface, cutting with a cutter etc. can also cut immediately. Since there is a groove, the vibration damping effect is up. Building of reinforcing bar in air-conditioning anti-shake, but when the outdoor unit turns up with boone, it starts to resonate, it starts to resonate, it is hurting at the outset, so if we manage it somehow, there are bolts of base and L-shaped rubber pad originally, The resonance sound was quiet in 1/3 place and it was successful. I think that there are also uses other than air conditioners. Please draw an idea and use it.
This review is about item#02041121.
Air Conditioning Equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 21:04:35
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#02041121.
I am laying under the computer in a place where vibration occurs.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-12 15:22:47
It is a nice feeling to cut it with scissors and use it.
This review is about item#02041146.
Used as wood deck lining rubber
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-29 16:16:39
It can be cut with normal scissors, and workability is good. Still it is a sturdy rubber.
This review is about item#02041121.
1