Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Long Work Boots

Long Work Boots
Sales Price: 51.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.57
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Used for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 18:06:42
I used other boots, but rather than break it will crack easily. In that respect, Torao Okata is strong and can be used for a long time without breaking. I have loved you for many years.
This review is about item#6127396.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 12:37:40
Tora-san who was using before was widely used, although I could put on it all the time, this boots are bigger in size than the previous one, but it seems that the mouth is narrow and hard to wear a bit. I think that there is no merit to purposely purchase it on the internet because there is no great difference between boots of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#6127414.
Agricultural work in general other than rice planting
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 06:29:05
There is a feeling of smoothness on the legs and feels good, but there is no fitting feeling on the ankle. Is not it possible to reduce the weight a little more?
This review is about item#06127396.
For wild work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:00:47
It will last 8 times longer than boots in same price range sold at home center (real experience). I think that it is wonderful not to crack cracks even if it is really strong and used for snow scraping.
This review is about item#6127405.
Farm work
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 23:01:11
The stability of the bottom is bad and it is difficult to walk.
This review is about item#06127405.
For the sea
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 15:13:18
My feet do not enter, please do it.
This review is about item#06127414.
Agriculture · grass cutting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 19:37:30
It has flexibility and relatively high strength.
This review is about item#06127371.
Site work on surface treatment (plating)
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 14:19:07
Due to naming and comfort, it was popular at the beginning of the purchase, but the part of the instep (part that bends frequently when walking) in a relatively short period of time is easy to break and does not last long, so employees who switched to other companies' products There are many. I would like to improve on durability if possible.
Outside work
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 19:50:35
I am soft and tiring.
This review is about item#06127432.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 09:57:36
Surely it is strong. The feeling of use is also good. How about the cold in winter? I hope the cold weather is good.
This review is about item#06127432.
I use it when touching soil at home garden.
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 21:29:19
Light and comfortable is very good. Since the insole is not included, I think that it is good to put things with good holding properties for sports shoes. The usual shoe size is 25.5 cm, but it was good feeling at 26 cm.
This review is about item#06127405.
cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-06 23:12:40
As others commented, there was a hole in the short term and water entered. Upper may be "mighty", but too weak in the sole, it lacks durability.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-22 17:45:48
It is light and durable and satisfied.
This review is about item#06127387.
I used it in the extent of walking outdoors in rainy weather
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-19 17:26:01
Water came in from the bottom. Although it is not wearing many times, it seems that there was a crack on the bottom and it got inundated. Although it is one year after purchase, I think that it is not a harsh use in indoor storage, but it is in a state that it can be seen by entering it when it folds.
This review is about item#06127432.
Farm work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-17 16:37:31
I bought a lot of boots and used it, but this boots was the best among them.
This review is about item#06127405.
Car wash and rainy weather
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-15 17:42:27
Soft, I think that it is a good product that is hard to get tired even if you have a long time.
This review is about item#06127396.
Work at a dyeing factory.
2
From Japan
On 2011-10-03 12:03:43
We began using seven pairs from July this year, but in September we were able to crack the rubber of the two shoe soles, and water came into the shoes. I feel that rubber strength is insufficient. Previously, I used something cheaper in price, but I do not have anything to do with it.
This review is about item#06127414.
Floor cleaning in the cleaning factory, used for rainy work.
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-26 13:35:06
Although neither appearance nor naming is rude, it is "easy to be easy and strong", and it is popular in the field.
This review is about item#06127414.
Cleaning of FRP tank outrigger
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-23 15:10:59
This is sturdy, soft and comfortable to wear. Since the rubber at the bottom is not black, it is okay if you go up on a whitish tank and do not have any black traces.
This review is about item#06127423.
For grass cutting and other work for holidays
1
From Japan
On 2010-10-05 09:46:27
It is soft and light, but it is too soft on slopes and it is difficult to walk.
This review is about item#06127405.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Civil Engineering Work Boots
EVA Boots
Long Work Boots,
Zona Safety S-01
Half Weight Long Boots
Light Half-Size Rubber Boots
Working Boots, Oil Resistant
Superpower Garbage Bag
Lint Filter Daewoo