Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General Double-Stick S-Tape

General Double-Stick S-Tape
Sales Price: 0.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
For material fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 15:54:27
Compared to both sides of the monotaro brand, it is preeminent in workability without bending at all. It is also safe to have stock all the time. We will continue to order.
This review is about item#5828155.
Temporary fixation between dough
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:34:36
It seems that compatibility with cotton fabric is not so good. Vinyl type things enough There is adhesion.
This review is about item#6588547.
Used in many directions
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 09:02:59
I think that it is a very good product to Cospa. I think that should be kept at home so that it can be used anytime.
This review is about item#05828146.
Installation of lightweight objects
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 23:25:27
Nitto Denko It was not a problem with the same standard product, but when I installed the same thing with this item, it got peeled off. Are manufacturing plants different? I bought it back to the Nitto Denko brand for the time being.
This review is about item#5828164.
Used for pasting on the back of the engraving nameplate
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 10:12:38
I am using this manufacturer because it can be used cheaply and long.
This review is about item#5828191.
Totanning
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 14:57:29
Both price and quantity are satisfied. It is useful for temporary attachment of glue sticking.
This review is about item#5828207.
Personal use
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 17:45:59
It was nice to have a width of 10 cm.
This review is about item#6588547.
It is used for pasting of packing in a handmade bag.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 15:22:40
I was looking for various double-sided tapes, but I found out the perfect product for our work and it is saved very much though it is the second purchase. I want to continue purchasing.
This review is about item#06588547.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:15:58
If there is one it is useful
This review is about item#05828146.
Used for gluing paper
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 20:34:21
I bought it for mono creation using paper for elementary school students. It was almost as expected.
This review is about item#05828155.
For wall pasting
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-17 14:37:07
Adhesion is stronger than no brand. I will also use it.
This review is about item#05828146.
Used for laser processing.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 15:53:50
I think that it is the best as there is more adhesive than other manufacturers. I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#05828155.
Stop at the end of the small volume
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 13:23:59
Suitable size to hold in hands and very good adhesion. I also used other manufacturers but I like the products of our company.
This review is about item#06588547.
Case covering
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 13:09:15
I am satisfied with the adhesion degree well.
This review is about item#05828146.
Temporary wood working
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 14:40:17
Although adhesive strength is for general use, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#05828155.
Temporary wood working
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 14:38:33
Adhesion power purchased for general use, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#05828146.
Used for postcards
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 15:30:28
I am using it because it is exactly the same as the width of a postcard. I am saved because it is not sold nearby.
This review is about item#09213005.
Mounting during NC cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 18:29:26
Price, thinness is satisfactory. Adhesion is also good, but it is hard to peel off depending on parts.
This review is about item#05828155.
Binding work of album
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 13:59:15
I always use it because it is good because it cheap unit price
This review is about item#05828146.
Tie of plastic products (film)
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-20 16:14:31
Use without problems
This review is about item#05828164.
1 2