Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General Double-Stick S-Tape

General Double-Stick S-Tape
Sales Price: 0.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Temporary fixation between dough
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:34:36
It seems that compatibility with cotton fabric is not so good. Vinyl type things enough There is adhesion.
This review is about item#6588547.
Used in many directions
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 09:02:59
I think that it is a very good product to Cospa. I think that should be kept at home so that it can be used anytime.
This review is about item#05828146.
Installation of lightweight objects
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 23:25:27
Nitto Denko It was not a problem with the same standard product, but when I installed the same thing with this item, it got peeled off. Are manufacturing plants different? I bought it back to the Nitto Denko brand for the time being.
This review is about item#5828164.
Used for pasting on the back of the engraving nameplate
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 10:12:38
I am using this manufacturer because it can be used cheaply and long.
This review is about item#5828191.
Totanning
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 14:57:29
Both price and quantity are satisfied. It is useful for temporary attachment of glue sticking.
This review is about item#5828207.
Personal use
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 17:45:59
It was nice to have a width of 10 cm.
This review is about item#6588547.
It is used for pasting of packing in a handmade bag.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 15:22:40
I was looking for various double-sided tapes, but I found out the perfect product for our work and it is saved very much though it is the second purchase. I want to continue purchasing.
This review is about item#06588547.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:15:58
If there is one it is useful
This review is about item#05828146.
Used for gluing paper
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 20:34:21
I bought it for mono creation using paper for elementary school students. It was almost as expected.
This review is about item#05828155.
For wall pasting
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-17 14:37:07
Adhesion is stronger than no brand. I will also use it.
This review is about item#05828146.
Used for laser processing.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 15:53:50
I think that it is the best as there is more adhesive than other manufacturers. I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#05828155.
Stop at the end of the small volume
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 13:23:59
Suitable size to hold in hands and very good adhesion. I also used other manufacturers but I like the products of our company.
This review is about item#06588547.
Case covering
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 13:09:15
I am satisfied with the adhesion degree well.
This review is about item#05828146.
Temporary wood working
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 14:40:17
Although adhesive strength is for general use, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#05828155.
Temporary wood working
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 14:38:33
Adhesion power purchased for general use, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#05828146.
Used for postcards
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 15:30:28
I am using it because it is exactly the same as the width of a postcard. I am saved because it is not sold nearby.
This review is about item#09213005.
Mounting during NC cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 18:29:26
Price, thinness is satisfactory. Adhesion is also good, but it is hard to peel off depending on parts.
This review is about item#05828155.
Binding work of album
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 13:59:15
I always use it because it is good because it cheap unit price
This review is about item#05828146.
Tie of plastic products (film)
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-20 16:14:31
Use without problems
This review is about item#05828164.
Pick up receipt
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 14:22:56
It is fine
This review is about item#05828146.
1 2