Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Aluminum Tape Seal

Waterproof Aluminum Tape Seal
Sales Price: 16.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
For sheet metal repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:19:49
Used before painting on the corroded rusted sheet metal of roof holes or heavy machinery. Very nice.
This review is about item#6589116.
Item's worst
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 08:07:42
The back is a conspicuous black adhesive tape. It is easy to get in the hand and it will be the last if you get to another place. I can not take it again. When looking at the table black sticky objects protrude outside and it looks bad. I think that I will never buy it even for free.
This review is about item#6589107.
Repair of the seams of the boards
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 04:50:36
It leaked from the joint of the parallel plate, I was in trouble, I used it for testing. After use, no leaks at all. I think that it is valuable although it is an expensive item. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#06589107.
Undercar work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 00:25:45
I used it together with a waterproof butyl tape, so I think that it can stick very firmly.
This review is about item#06589107.
Roof repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 09:34:37
I used it for repairing holes in the polycarbonate roof. Although it is a bit expensive, there is also thickness, and leakage after repair is gone.
This review is about item#6589107.
Private car restore
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 20:38:30
I am useful because it is cheaper than Homsen.
This review is about item#06589107.
Vehicle maintenance related
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 15:37:02
Sometimes there was a piece of paper on the back side of the tape. Other than that it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#06589107.
Waterproof seaming of veranda
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 16:33:07
Firmly adhered even on uneven surfaces. easy to handle.
This review is about item#06589107.
Crack of wave slate
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-11 16:53:32
It is easy to use and satisfactory.
This review is about item#06589116.
Used at the joint of polycarbonate plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 21:48:05
The inclination of the polygonal corrugated board of the hut which we built is few and I used it for overlapping part just in case. It has not leaked out for now.
This review is about item#06589107.
Crack reinforcement vehicle drain pipe (VP) vehicle rust portion (perforated) Cover repair
4
From Japan
On 2009-04-27 18:02:18
It is stronger (sticky) than I thought
This review is about item#06589107.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Tape Long E
Thick Aluminum Tape
Super Aluminum Tape VH
Thick Aluminum Tape
Waterproof Tape Alumi
Handy Cut Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Foil Tape
Aluminum Cloth Tape
Super butyl tape No.9830
Aluminum Tape