Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tape No.21

Vinyl Tape No.21
Sales Price: 1.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 6
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 23:27:50
I guess it is completely different from the one that is 100 homes good quality it is cheaper than 100 h
This review is about item#3334904.
Cable and motorcycle wiring process
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:26:28
I am regularly purchasing it because its usability is good. I am sorry that I do not feel that it is so cheap even with tax (even with 10% discount). I would like to display it with tax-included price (all items)
This review is about item#3334965.
Electrical insulation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:54:55
I think that it is good to buy at a cheaper price than other stores collectively. We can use it without any problem in quality.
This review is about item#37918361.
Air conditioning construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:05:39
The color was ivory, but I'd like you to prepare tapes with a bit more dark ivory color.
This review is about item#89731424.
When wiring is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:23:21
Vinyl tape is cheap because it uses quite a lot and it is saved. Adhesion is also perfect.
This review is about item#37918325.
For electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 10:53:55
There is no problem in particular. It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#37918291.
Wire rope inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 12:57:13
After checking the wires every month, they are peeling old and changing to different colors, so the price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#3334904.
Used for wiring protection
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 11:01:57
I think it is normal as normal
This review is about item#06588741.
Color coding
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 14:51:15
It may have adhesive strength. Also, because there are plenty of color types, it is good for color coding.
This review is about item#06588696.
Wear clothing
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 18:59:20
I can use it normally.
This review is about item#06588741.
Use of tank, unused sorting and wiring insulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 21:16:27
I think that it is easier to use if it is slightly softer.
This review is about item#06588723.
For wire insulation / other protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 08:55:45
Again, unlike 100 yen shop items, there is good elongation and adhesion strength.
This review is about item#03334947.
For terminal processing
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 14:21:41
I am able to use it without problems without it being a maker item. I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37918325.
User grasp
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:00:49
I always purchased with 10 sets.
This review is about item#37918361.
Electric Works Work
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 18:44:59
Monotaro brand tape is cheap, but I think that elongation and adhesion when temperature is low is better here.
This review is about item#03334965.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 21:02:01
The most safe to use
This review is about item#06588687.
For protection of electric cord
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 08:25:46
I am using it because the tape is soft and easy to wind up.
This review is about item#37918343.
Insulation treatment of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 14:54:58
It is very helpful because the price is cheap and the quality of goods is enough.
This review is about item#03334965.
Wire terminal insulation treatment
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 19:55:30
I use it without problems.
This review is about item#06588741.
I can use it everywhere everyday.
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 20:13:49
You can choose various colors, type discrimination and marking as well as hiding the scar are also used differently at will. To tell the truth, I have to use scissors without tearing with my hands.
This review is about item#06588687.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape # 101
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
JIS Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #101