Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tape Broad No.21

Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
For bordering of bulletin board
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 16:46:32
We are using different ways to use the original vinyl tape. Even if this product was stretched and stuck, since the elongation was small, it seems that there is little shrinkage after a lapse of time. Also, it became somewhat matte, so it was perfect for bordering tape
This review is about item#6588951.
For various sealing operations
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 01:28:03
It is made by neat manufacturer and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06588985.
Scratches on the body of the car
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 15:09:55
Although it is expensive, but the quality is good, I pasted it on a bumper full of scratches on grated, well colored and stuck beautifully. Can be used instead of a cutting sheet.
This review is about item#06588967.
Because it is a manufacturer item
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 16:46:47
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem. I always use it on site
This review is about item#06588872.
On the wiring of electricity
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 16:49:21
Although I am going to purchase it several times, I think that it is easy to use and is a good one.
This review is about item#06588985.
Non-slip tape
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 15:38:05
I was looking for a tape that does not slip. I am happy because it is not easy. Just compared with others, the price is not cheap so I want you to lower it a bit.
This review is about item#06588994.
Last finish of refrigerant tube of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 06:48:02
I used a nonadhesive refrigerant pipe protection tape for finishing the air conditioning refrigerant pipe, but I solved it after a while and did it without it. This tape has more thickness and it is extremely saved because it can not be unraveled.
This review is about item#06588967.
Places that interfere with wiring of the electrical system
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 16:18:20
It will be the second time. Because it is transparent, it seems quite good to see inside.
This review is about item#06588994.
Use at work
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 07:25:07
I recently purchased it here because it is not at Chin 's home center.
This review is about item#06588967.
marker
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 17:06:18
The viscosity is too low and peels off quickly. I want a viscosity of 3 or more.
This review is about item#06588951.
To the presser foot of the sticker
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-14 20:47:04
I bought a transparent thing for the presser foot of the existing sticker It can be used without any problem, but I do not know the maker etc. I do not know but at the home center there was the same 38 mm in the ¥ 198 below the half price
This review is about item#06588915.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape No.21
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #101
Vinyl Tape # 101
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
JIS Vinyl Tape