Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tape, "NITOFLON No. 903UL"

Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tape, "NITOFLON No. 903UL"
Sales Price: 18.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 24 customer reviews ]
Leather slip countermeasure to leather making machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 17:26:41
This item is surprisingly expensive unit price, but I am satisfied that I can purchase it worthy compared to other companies.
This review is about item#2340685.
Sliding up the fabric at the sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 14:03:10
Although I could not find it easily, I was surprised to believe that it was on this site, but it was saved because it is a site on a frequently used site. Although usability is good, it is high for the amount and durability is feeling like one step now.
This review is about item#02340667.
Used for heater part of machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 16:27:43
Compared with other companies, it is saved because it can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#02340694.
Assembly plant
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 15:14:27
It can be used without problems in insulation and heat resistance.
This review is about item#02340667.
Where oil is applied, where there is heat, insulation is good, durable
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 22:59:32
, Because it is durable, it can be used anywhere ,,, (Since we purchased a total of 5 pieces, we plan to order later)
This review is about item#02340685.
Used for sliding parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 15:50:21
It was regrettable because it will grow slightly at the timing of pulling out from the tape, but the purpose was successfully attained
This review is about item#02340667.
Radio control boat muffler hold section
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 13:54:10
Conventionally, a seal tape was used, but when the hold band was tightened, the tape was deformed and the hold band was loose. Nitoflon Adhesive Tape No. 903 UL is excellent in temperature characteristics and deformation performance, and such defects have not occurred.
This review is about item#02340685.
It was used for a connection point for heat resistance.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 14:03:25
I think that it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#02340685.
Shoe manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 16:04:55
We are saving you immediately for shipment
This review is about item#02340834.
To presser on the sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 15:46:08
I bought it for attaching zipper to laminate and leather etc. I attached it to the fastener presser and used it. very convenient.
This review is about item#02340816.
As an inner tape of a bowling ball
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 22:15:33
A famous person who knows as inner tape of bowling ball people who know! I am thankful to use it!
This review is about item#02340746.
To slide the cloth (leather) of the sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 18:04:18
Although sewing leather with a sewing machine, because of slippery leather, I am using this nitroflon adhesive tape to improve slippage. I made it a thick tape, may it be a thin tape?
This review is about item#02340886.
Withdrawal of wooden pattern and workpiece
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 15:10:46
I like it very much. I hope the price goes down a bit.
This review is about item#02340712.
Enclosure protection
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-29 13:35:12
It is strong and it is perfect for protecting the case. It is very easy to paste because it is in tape form.
This review is about item#02340931.
Making slide face of optical mirror
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-15 22:22:43
Nitoflon adhesive tape is used regularly. This time, it is used to slide without scratching on both sides of a high reflectance optical mirror thin plate (500 mm × 500 mm × 1 mmt) where they are to be ground together. Just put the nitoflon adhesive tape carefully on the back of the specular plate OK. Nitoflon adhesive tape is useful because it has a long useful life. Smooth resistance feeling of sliding is preeminent and precise feed becomes possible.
This review is about item#02340676.
Crack repair of automobile fuel tube (rubber)
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 15:31:18
We selected it as a material that is not attacked by gasoline and has self-welding properties. Elongation and stickiness are as expected, but caution is required as the elongated part turns white. However, since it is Teflon, there is no flexibility like other rubber type tape (butyl type etc.). We covered with butyl type self-adhesive tape from the top. I was worried whether adhesion would work on Teflon, but it went without problems if putting on tension. Teflon + butyl made gasoline resistant and weather resistant film.
This review is about item#02340667.
Built in product
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 13:27:10
It exerts the effect as expected.
This review is about item#02340676.
Use for sliding parts of metal to metal
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-09 13:46:23
Since it is very thin, there is no dimensional restriction and durability is also solid, so it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#02340667.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fluororesin Adhesion Tape ASF-110FR
3M Ptfe Tape 5490
As Flon (R) Tape
PTFE Adhesive Tape
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tapes
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tapes
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tape
Strainer Cup
Only Cup Container for Repair