Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nitto Freon Pipe Seal No.95S

Nitto Freon Pipe Seal No.95S
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.43
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 4
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
As a seal for water leakage for piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:57:23
Although it is a personal opinion, when I use it as a job, I like this manufacturer the most. Even if I compare it, I will return to this product after all even if I try to use it.
This review is about item#2340947.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:20:03
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#34437313.
For plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 09:53:36
I purchase this every time. It will not be biased when wrapped in a pipe. Quality control of thickness and width dimension can be done firmly, when cutting a thousand You can cut it as you want. I tried other manufacturer's products, but eventually it came out.
This review is about item#2340947.
Seal of piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 17:13:11
Nitto Denko products are easy to use compared to other things, although I have tried this item from long ago.
This review is about item#2340947.
Seal of piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 16:48:56
It is a product of Nitto Denko as well, it is a good product familiar from long ago.
This review is about item#2340947.
When exchanging water supply equipment etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 16:55:39
It is used for removal and restoration of simple instruments. Even cheap, it can be used normally.
This review is about item#34437313.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:40:28
Although the price is somewhat higher compared to other products, ease of use is good with dunts. There is a sense of security to use.
This review is about item#2340947.
When sealing the screw-in screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 17:46:11
Because it is a manufacturer, you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#2340947.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 09:55:06
It is easy to use and has sufficiently high function.
This review is about item#34437313.
Used as a plug
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:16:01
Because it is a maker item, there is no problem
This review is about item#02340947.
Fabrication work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 17:52:16
Against Nitoro's tape is good growth!
This review is about item#2340947.
High temperature piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:58:48
There was no problem in quality, I could use with confidence. I received it on hand at the next day of order and it was saved.
This review is about item#2340947.
Product
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:49:55
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#02340947.
Pipe pipe seal
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 20:15:00
It is easy to wrap, easy to use, cheap and recommended.
This review is about item#34437313.
Screw seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 09:32:11
Easy to use, it's handy because it also has good seal.
This review is about item#02340947.
Seal effect patchy
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 13:08:46
It is cheap and good, consumable goods are inexpensive and absolutely necessary ... it is recommended.
This review is about item#34437313.
Sealing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 15:57:28
It is easy to roll and easy to cut with hands.
This review is about item#02340947.
When replacing the parts of the water heater
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 18:39:38
I was using the 15 meter winding of the same manufacturer, but I bought 10 meters of 5 meter turn. I was torn by pits many times while screwing around. It is strange because there was not such a way of tearing in the process of winding up to now. Is the temperature cold on the north side of the outdoor at around 3 degrees? Is it okay if the temperature is high? I bought a box so I only have to use it.
This review is about item#34437313.
Pipe thread seal
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 14:52:27
It is attractive that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#02340947.
Valve joint
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:35:16
I firmly adhere to it and it is useful.
This review is about item#02340947.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tape Seal
Sealing Tape
SUMIFLON Screw Joint Seal NS
Sealing tape
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape
5m Sealing Tape
Fluorine Seal Tape PTFE
Sealing Tape
Azupyua fluorine seal tape
Epson Ink Bottle HSM
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape
Nitflon Pipe Seal
Sealing Tape