Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Coupler Plug, Male Mounting

High Coupler Plug, Male Mounting
Sales Price: 3.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
For airgun couplers
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 00:32:01
good. Although it will be compared with cheap items, since it is hard to decrease and hardly reduces, air leakage from the coupler attachment portion is small.
This review is about item#02110437.
Air tool piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 16:14:41
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#02109161.
For installation of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 10:10:29
Because it is a manufacturer item, I use it with confidence. There is no problem.
This review is about item#02110437.
Air piping
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 14:11:58
Since it is a product of Nitto Kohki, there is nothing wrong The price is too high. The couplers of Nitto Kohki can be purchased at a price of 2 to 30% from other monitors at other dealers
For air blow gun
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 18:37:27
Because factory machining air blow gun is used in the range of 6 meters, rotatable coupler is easy to use, therefore wears out and leaks air. I am using Nitto from the past.
This review is about item#02110437.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 18:12:40
good
This review is about item#02109161.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 13:38:17
The goods are solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#02109161.
Compressor joint
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 21:57:55
Used as a fitting when attaching an air filter to the compressor. The price is somewhat high but the goods are good and there are no air leaks so we use the products of Nitto Kohki.
This review is about item#02109161.
Air tool work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 16:50:27
I used it immediately after goods arrival. Nitto san 's parts fit well and there are no air leaks, the installation part for air tool is almost made by Nitto. The price is slightly higher than other companies, but it is not a high product even considering durability, reliability, work efficiency. Those who use a lot of numbers may think in terms of cost, but those who do not need that number are definitely a thing.
This review is about item#02109161.
Connected to gun for painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 19:46:21
There is no problem. It is a manufacturer item indeed.
This review is about item#02109161.
Used for air piping of garage.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-23 22:46:14
There is no problem with firm making. I used it forever since it is used in the fixed piping of the garage.
This review is about item#02110437.
Equipment inside automobile repair shop
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-18 15:36:31
There is no improvement point as it is the top brand item of coupler
This review is about item#02110437.
Air hose connection
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-28 16:27:36
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#02109222.
Air Impact Wrench
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 20:44:33
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#02110491.
Temperature meter terminal
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 17:52:28
I am using it with confidence because it is a manufacturer item. As it is used for parts that repeat desorption, it is periodically exchanged for new items.
This review is about item#02109222.
Connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-03 06:43:42
There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#02109161.
Joint of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-20 16:55:09
OK. Even if you can ask one (you can purchase) it's good!
This review is about item#02110437.
1