Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hi Cupla Plug, For Mounting Hose

Hi Cupla Plug, For Mounting Hose
Sales Price: 3.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 15:15:04
Firstly, air leakage was considerably reduced. It is a good product. Air tools will select the products of this company.
This review is about item#2109177.
Used for impact drivers of Nitto Kohki
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:09:40
We appreciate Nitto Kohki's genuine products at a low price, even more quickly to respond.
This review is about item#2109177.
Pipe extension of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 01:48:45
I locked tightly and there is no play. I want to replace all of the coupler plugs in my house.
This review is about item#02110473.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 23:13:41
It is less durable than other makers as it is firmly made with less rattling.
This review is about item#2110473.
Track Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 14:57:08
I bought it because I was using this manufacturer from my predecessor. I can use it without trouble.
This review is about item#2110473.
Polisher and impact wrench Other
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:40:35
I can use it without any problems.
This review is about item#2110473.
Connection with compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:08:02
enough.
This review is about item#11132432.
For air hose mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 08:46:35
It was installed without problems. Since it is a maker item, it has no problem.
This review is about item#11132432.
Plug of rubber air hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 02:26:52
It has good living with the company's socket and quality is stable.
This review is about item#02109177.
For argon gas cylinder hose connection
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 02:42:15
I used Hi Coupler so that it can be separated from the cylinder with one touch. Correctly there is a coupler for argon, but I used it unavoidably because it was not treated with a monotaro. The part of bamboo shoots seems to be too thin, and gas flow is not good. It is self-responsibility.
This review is about item#11132432.
Used for air tool piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 13:37:25
It was used for a pressure-resistant rubber hose with an inner diameter of 8 mm, but it is lighter than I thought. It may be very good to use for hose extension.
This review is about item#02109177.
It is a safe quality
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 22:30:24
I always use Nitto-san for parts of air piping, I feel that the connection part is safe for the same manufacturer product in a mood.
This review is about item#02109177.
Repair of factory air hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 15:00:12
15 mm size is not sold to the home center, so it is saved. If you use it for a long time, both male and female wear and replace as air leaks. Air leaks from the shoe is the same as throwing money away so immediately change.
This review is about item#02109353.
When making an extended hose
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 14:03:01
Was good.
This review is about item#02110473.
High coupler plug for attaching hose with air tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-10 23:28:45
Since the air tool used is made by Nitto Kohki, because it can be used feeling with confidence. Third-party products are acceptable, but I stick to trivial things.
This review is about item#02109177.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-30 12:31:21
Since there is only this product, for decades I am using this all the time. No problems will occur. I would like to use it if more good things are released by corporate effort. However, as users like me do not have any problem awareness, companies will not develop. I will continue to use this in the future. If you are lost, you can use it without problems if you use this.
This review is about item#02109177.
It is used for piping from air equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-30 08:20:04
Because it is made in Nitto, quality is no mistake. I can be satisfied even though the price is buying a rose. We decide the number of stocks and we will order the necessary number on Saturdays as much as possible.
This review is about item#02109177.
Used for maintenance of automobiles / motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-20 22:24:22
Even if it is used somewhat roughly, it can be used normally without air leakage from the coupler connection part.
This review is about item#02109177.
For robot operation
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 17:29:37
Because it is a maker item, it is natural that there is no problem, but durability seems to be there so much.
This review is about item#02109353.
To the compressor used for adjusting the green onions
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-27 04:22:14
Very useful
This review is about item#02109353.
1 2