Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hi Coupler Plug, for Female Screw Install

Hi Coupler Plug, for Female Screw Install
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
It is used in combination with other valve couplers for air blow or air cooling
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 22:37:59
Impression about the product, improvement point is not especially I think that it is good
This review is about item#2110455.
Air control
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:22:13
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it. I prefer stainless steel which does not rust if possible.
This review is about item#2109134.
Pneumatic tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:13:07
I thought plating and processing were very beautiful. The seal tape is also easy to wind up and is satisfactory.
This review is about item#2110455.
For air compressor
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:13:39
No problem. It is a repeater
This review is about item#2110455.
Replacement of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:44:50
There is no problem at all. As the air leaks as it deteriorates, it is stocking because it is frequently replaced.
This review is about item#2110455.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:36:46
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#02110455.
When using air tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:34:24
There is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#02110516.
To air tools
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 23:45:48
It is definitely cheaper than buying it at your home center. Let's recommend it as a coupler of Nitto Kohki. It is still different from PB's translation I do not understand it.
This review is about item#02110455.
Reserve
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 10:05:23
Purchase for replacement spare. I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#02110455.
Used for expansion of compressor hose and others.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 17:19:03
It is better if the seal material is attached.
This review is about item#02110482.
It is used for airtightness test after piping work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 23:07:11
I can use anything without problems. It is a part to be lost well, so I ordered 2 items this time.
This review is about item#02110516.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 18:11:40
good
This review is about item#02110455.
Attached to the air gun.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 16:58:57
The plating was also beautiful, it seemed to be rusty, there was satisfaction more than the price. There is no problem with the use feeling.
This review is about item#02110455.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 13:41:15
There is no problem at all with regard to use.
This review is about item#02109134.
For air tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 13:47:57
I bought it. Because it is a famous manufacturer and the price is also cheap, very COSPA is good.
This review is about item#02110455.
Air compressor work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 18:43:17
Because air leaks from the joints are not easy, air accessories use Nitto Kohki. I think this is normal, but it does not have air leaks or strange problems.
This review is about item#02110482.
Iron and steel industry
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 14:33:47
I bought this part for the first time. My father uses it.
This review is about item#02109134.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 18:18:24
Even if the product of this manufacturer has passed more than 10 years, it is very reliable without any trouble at all.
This review is about item#02110455.
Used for air piping of garage.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-23 22:45:47
There is no problem with firm making. I used it forever since it is used in the fixed piping of the garage.
This review is about item#02110455.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-16 17:34:53
It can be used with reliability with confidence.
This review is about item#02110455.
1 2