Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hi Coupler Plug, for Female Screw Install

Hi Coupler Plug, for Female Screw Install
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Used for connection with ball valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 12:30:03
I bought it to convert 1 inch ball valve to coupler connection. There are no air leaks etc. from the connection part, so there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#2110516.
For connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 22:41:56
Accuracy is good, and we are satisfied with less air leakage.
This review is about item#2109134.
Ingersoll Rand 170G mounted on air ratchet 3/8
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 17:37:53
It was attached to the coupler plug made by Nitto Kohki, Ingersoll Rand 170G. It is usable without air leakage.
This review is about item#2110455.
Tire replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 23:59:37
The old air leaked out did not leak at all and the compressor stopped working uselessly.
This review is about item#2110455.
It is used in combination with other valve couplers for air blow or air cooling
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 22:37:59
Impression about the product, improvement point is not especially I think that it is good
This review is about item#2110455.
Air control
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:22:13
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it. I prefer stainless steel which does not rust if possible.
This review is about item#2109134.
Pneumatic tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:13:07
I thought plating and processing were very beautiful. The seal tape is also easy to wind up and is satisfactory.
This review is about item#2110455.
For air compressor
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:13:39
No problem. It is a repeater
This review is about item#2110455.
Replacement of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:44:50
There is no problem at all. As the air leaks as it deteriorates, it is stocking because it is frequently replaced.
This review is about item#2110455.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:36:46
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#02110455.
When using air tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:34:24
There is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#02110516.
To air tools
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 23:45:48
It is definitely cheaper than buying it at your home center. Let's recommend it as a coupler of Nitto Kohki. It is still different from PB's translation I do not understand it.
This review is about item#02110455.
Reserve
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 10:05:23
Purchase for replacement spare. I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#02110455.
Used for expansion of compressor hose and others.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 17:19:03
It is better if the seal material is attached.
This review is about item#02110482.
It is used for airtightness test after piping work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 23:07:11
I can use anything without problems. It is a part to be lost well, so I ordered 2 items this time.
This review is about item#02110516.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 18:11:40
good
This review is about item#02110455.
Attached to the air gun.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 16:58:57
The plating was also beautiful, it seemed to be rusty, there was satisfaction more than the price. There is no problem with the use feeling.
This review is about item#02110455.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 13:41:15
There is no problem at all with regard to use.
This review is about item#02109134.
For air tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 13:47:57
I bought it. Because it is a famous manufacturer and the price is also cheap, very COSPA is good.
This review is about item#02110455.
Air compressor work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 18:43:17
Because air leaks from the joints are not easy, air accessories use Nitto Kohki. I think this is normal, but it does not have air leaks or strange problems.
This review is about item#02110482.
1 2