Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Simple Sppon Desoldering Solder

Simple Sppon Desoldering Solder
Sales Price: 19.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Sucking away remaining solder of the base hole
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:09:36
I bought a guard included. It is nice to prevent accidents that hit the eyes when sucking, but in narrow places it will be hard. I also want the button position to be near the mouthpiece.
This review is about item#6567994.
Removal of parts from junk items, replacement of board parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 22:17:52
Although it is still unused, it seems to be more smoothly behaving than I thought more I thought that it was extreme, but it is smooth
This review is about item#6567994.
Used for board production of amateur radio
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 14:37:12
The momentum of inhalation is reasonably good, and it is useful.
This review is about item#6567994.
Board repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 10:57:35
It was necessary for board repair, etc. as a hobby, I used cheap things, but I tried work with a good reputation because im sucking sucker is bad. I often smoke the solder at the difference of clouds.
This review is about item#6567994.
Squirrel
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 20:43:31
I would appreciate it if the price cheaper. Selection as thought to be more economical than suction lines.
This review is about item#6567994.
Correction of printed circuit board
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:04:02
Although it is feeling that it used several times, since it is compact, affordable and has suction power, I thought that board work could be done quicker and easier to use than conventional products. In the conventional product, the push rod is strongly protruded, and when the nozzle tip is used several times, the nozzle tip deforms, so even if cleaning is done, the suction power drops, so it has changed many times. This also clogged solder in the nozzle, but because it is easy to disassemble and clean, we can use now.
This review is about item#6568003.
Used for repairing audio products.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 20:16:53
White light products are easy to use and are useful for repair.
This review is about item#06568003.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 14:49:54
Because I have the same type separately, I bought more. Suck it well.
This review is about item#06567994.
Used for replacing printed circuit board parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 00:01:41
I used it because I used it for over 20 years, so I made it new. It's easy to use. I like it.
This review is about item#06568012.
Repair of communication equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 09:03:13
Suck up the solder well
This review is about item#06567994.
Suction of solder
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 00:50:18
Pretty strong. With well-established SPPON, one button sucks firmly the solder.
This review is about item#06567994.
Solder removal
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 11:41:48
Capacity is large, easy to use, easy to press buttons. Of course it is good to have a guarded model not to hit the face, easy to have. It is the difference of the clouds with the thing of another manufacturer who used before
This review is about item#06568012.
Solder removal operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-06 15:05:19
Although it feels like a slightly thinner than the one I had purchased before, I bought it because the price is cheap because it is functionally OK. I think if there is also a replacement part such as a tip part and a sliding part.
This review is about item#06568021.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solder Sucker
Solder Sucker
Soldering Sucker Pen
Solder Pulto
ESD Desoldering Pump
Solder Sucker
Elastic dressing Eltecto
Solder Absorber