Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soldering Iron RED

Soldering Iron RED
Sales Price: 11.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 18:54:03
Thank you for your prompt response to changes in the shipping method
This review is about item#6175793.
Electrical
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 19:21:07
I have not used it yet because I purchased it this time because of the spare we are using. Looks looks good.
This review is about item#34944621.
For repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 08:22:39
The tip is sharp and easy to use. It is inexpensive and durable.
This review is about item#34944612.
I have not used it yet.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 12:56:34
I have not used it yet. Cool feeling I saw. You can not use without soldering solder.
This review is about item#6175793.
Soldering of wiring
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 14:38:27
Sometimes I use it, but it does not matter. Rising is also recommended early.
This review is about item#34944621.
Used for electrical wiring
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 19:08:24
It is purchase as a spare when the usual use trowel becomes unusable.
This review is about item#34944621.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 18:51:39
It's infinitely basic and easy to use
This review is about item#34944621.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:27:37
It is cheap and easy to use so it is very good.
This review is about item#34944621.
Wiring for other repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:02:59
The price is cheap but it seems to be enough to use it with a simple structure
This review is about item#06175793.
When soldering
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 23:01:12
There are times when the temperature is not stable, or when the solder melts quickly and sometimes it does not melt easily.
This review is about item#09150032.
Home electronics repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 13:19:28
Because it is 60 w, the decomposition of the foundation is speedy. The solder melts in the soup.
This review is about item#34944621.
Connection of motor and electric wire of puramoderu
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 10:30:09
Although it was a tip that was easy to use, I think that it is better for the area of ​​the tip where the temperature rises to be a little smaller area.
This review is about item#09150032.
Soldering of LED tape and wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 09:48:18
I think that the tip may be a little thinner
This review is about item#09150032.
Solder
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 17:00:59
It is used without problems.
This review is about item#34944621.
Diversion to tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 15:54:22
There is no problem. I will also use it.
This review is about item#34944621.
For electronic parts work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 19:49:20
The price is cheap and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#06175793.
Stained glass production
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 17:43:36
If you use it for several years the tip will corrode and rust or will be missing, but you can purchase it wisely at a value when you need it.
This review is about item#34944621.
Used for model making.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 14:58:08
First of all, the price is attractive. The feeling of use can also be used with confidence, as normal.
This review is about item#06175793.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 00:11:20
The price is reasonable enough.
This review is about item#34944612.
Wiring, for repair, etc. ,,,
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 22:55:17
Even with a 5 mm cord, the solder melted. Satisfied!
This review is about item#34944621.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
goot Tip Replacement
RED Soldering Iron
HAKKO DASH
Ceramic Solder Iron
Soldering Iron
PRESTO Straight Type
Soldering iron SC type (Economy Type)
Soldering Iron SB Type
Soldering Iron Junior
Soldering Iron Set