Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagon socket

Hexagon socket
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Maintenance of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 07:41:23
Unlike other companies, hexagonal parts are plated so it is good to have a high-class feeling. Since the knurling process is applied to the part of the torso, it does not slip at the time of desorption, it can also be quickly rotated by itself and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#02178111.
Used for oil change of truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 22:09:10
I use it when 2 ton truck oil is changed. Although it was KTC so far, I recently purchased items of Tonne well, I think that I can trust here as well.
This review is about item#39502461.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 22:10:34
I used a cheap HEX socket to remove the rusted hollow set screw of the sprocket, so I bought it suddenly because the thread from the hexagonal root was torn off. I could unscrew the screw without breaking even if it was used in the same way.
This review is about item#2178102.
Assembling a special sash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 05:16:20
Although there is no problem with strength, I want you to make a long one a little more.
This review is about item#02178127.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 09:18:45
Tone is a good product The finish is very polite. You can also trust the feeling of use.
This review is about item#2178127.
Automobile motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 09:16:06
Tone is a good product The finish is very polite.
This review is about item#2178102.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 20:44:23
Cheap and durable!
This review is about item#39502531.
It is used when tightening the inner hexagon bolt.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 10:33:53
I think that wear is little.
This review is about item#02178136.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 12:22:11
TONE thinks that the quality is good.
This review is about item#02178154.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 18:10:27
It is perfect.
This review is about item#02178111.
For Phillip stem lifting bolt
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 17:53:25
As 7 mm is hard to find, it is saved. Very easy to use and enough strength. I am using koken, but the tone is also nice.
This review is about item#39502531.
Remove brake calipers of foreign cars, exchange pads.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 10:36:00
This size is not in the home center but if you go to the tool specialty shop it will be available but it is troublesome so I ordered it. It is saved to buy even this small tool.
This review is about item#39502531.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-08 09:29:57
There is no problem with normal use.
This review is about item#39502531.
Maintenance of automobiles and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 17:02:05
Choose this product considering quality to some extent, quality, use impression is also well convinced.
This review is about item#02178127.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-02 00:53:53
Strong and easy to use
This review is about item#02178154.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagon socket
Hexagon socket
Hexagon socket
long Hexagon socket
Hexagon socket (powerful type)
Hex Bit Socket Short
Hexagon socket
Long Hexagon Socket
Short Hexagon Socket
Hexagon bit socket (9.5 mm)
9.5SQ Short Hexagon Bit Socket
Hexagon Socket Set, Holder
Long Hexagon Socket
Hexagon socket
Hexagon Socket 9.5sq