Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O Band - 100G Box

O Band - 100G Box
Sales Price: 3.37 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
For packing products (cardboard box)
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 14:41:10
In other rubber bands, the color of the rubber band will be transferred to the white part of the product surface, but this rubber band is useful because such risk does not occur.
This review is about item#6122051.
Office work, others
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 08:57:22
I used the same brand from before. The old one in the back of the box was hardened, so I replaced it for a new one. (It seems that the purchase time is unknown, probably aged over several years ago.) Although it is used only a little, it is a staple product which is troublesome if there is not.
This review is about item#06122085.
Primary summary of documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 09:45:38
It is hard to break. Durability is also good. The unit price is slightly higher, but if you think about the long-term, this one is better.
This review is about item#06122085.
Closing business cards and cards
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 16:59:58
It is not something you use every day everyday, but it is inconvenient if you do not have it. Used as a stationary item.
This review is about item#06122051.
It is used to compile documents.
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 14:17:05
Is it a little big?
This review is about item#06122085.
General packaging, bundling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 06:02:31
Easy to use with reasonable price.
This review is about item#06122085.
Bundle the documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 14:36:26
It is convenient and easy to use with classic rubber bands.
This review is about item#06122085.
Bundle 50 tickets at a time.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 00:09:25
This size is also nice, but furthermore, from this size, I want a little size, one by one and around two lids. I did not go anywhere, so I would like (# 12 # 10 per # 9).
This review is about item#06122042.
Office work item
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 19:45:24
I am thinking that it is good because the size is abundant and the amount can be selected.
This review is about item#06122067.
bus
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 14:03:36
It is a classic and no problem.
This review is about item#06122067.
Sorting of materials
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 13:13:03
Because it is a standard product, I will always use it.
This review is about item#06122067.
Usual use
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-29 14:56:23
I will use other cheap ones, but I will return to Kore as well from the elongation and ease of use.
This review is about item#06122067.
According to function
3
From Japan
On 2011-08-20 14:09:55
no problem!
This review is about item#06122085.
Fixation of experimental specimen
4
From Japan
On 2009-04-17 09:45:59
It is easy to take out from the box, it can be used without deterioration to the last
This review is about item#06122067.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Bund,
Weather Resistant Rubber Band No.260
Elastic Band
Rubber Bands 100g
O Band 500G Packets
Rubber Bands
Rubber Band Clamp
Rubber Bands 500g
Oh band 1KG
N super band 100g
Rubber band
High band (rubber band)
Color Rubber Band
Rubber Band
Oh band color band