Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Connection spanner

Connection spanner
Sales Price: 6.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 3
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Bicycle stem wrench
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 21:59:56
For competition vehicles with high maintenance frequency. COSPA and use feeling are GOOD.
This review is about item#2192084.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 22:09:02
It can be used quite easily. It is about the same as other manufacturers.
This review is about item#2192206.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 12:43:24
I could use it normally, but I feel that strength is insufficient.
This review is about item#2192197.
Adjusting the vehicle height adjustment suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 21:01:45
Easy to work as the hooked part is not slippery when adjusting the vehicle height
This review is about item#2192154.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 17:20:20
Because the price is cheap, you can purchase easily. You can use it.
This review is about item#2192066.
Rolling shaft floating nut
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:39:11
We utilized it for the rolling bearing nut turning. I am satisfied very much if the length of the handle can be adjusted ~.
This review is about item#2192136.
Decomposition of extinguishers
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 15:18:43
Buy it because it's easier than hitting and breaking. I have lasted longer. There were plenty in the nearest HC, but it was removed before it happened. I wondered which way to do but purchased it as being a local company.
This review is about item#2192154.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 17:54:51
Domestic manufacturers reassuring quality. Domestic manufacturers reassuring quality. that's all.
This review is about item#2192111.
Repair of construction machinery and industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 19:04:20
I bought it to loosen or tighten the mounting nut of the starter switch. For the special shape of the nut, process the tip and use it.
This review is about item#2192084.
Used to replace the bearing nut
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 05:40:55
It was able to be used without problems. Compact and easy to use, it will be a necessity for maintenance. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02192084.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:43:11
I think that it is of sufficient quality. There is thickness of goods, it is hard to use depending on the case
This review is about item#02192111.
Not used
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 17:35:56
Do not use it not matching the thing I want to use.
This review is about item#02192136.
Cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 00:27:00
Since the former was broken, I bought additional
This review is about item#02192215.
Rear suspension of the bike Preload adjustment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 16:17:00
I purchase two and use it. Even if it is cheap you can use it enough.
This review is about item#02192145.
Mamachari
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 19:03:14
It was easy to detach it with the size perfect for detaching for mummy chili.
This review is about item#02192111.
To adjust the steering stem bearing of the motorcycle etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 20:38:32
Since this product group is cheap and solid, we use multiple vehicles including four-wheel vehicle height adjustment. Hopefully there is a hole in the socket so that a torque wrench can also be used.
This review is about item#02192102.
Machine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 03:53:13
It was perfect.
This review is about item#02192206.
Suspension adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 13:52:37
It is thick and there is a hook part firmly caught so smooth work progressed and it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#02192136.
For hobby
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 17:18:31
By all means, unless it is this wrench, I have ordered it because it is not placed in the home center. I was very firm and I could relax right away!
This review is about item#02192102.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 16:02:25
It was perfect for removing the fixing ring of the bottom bracket. It is a good product without problems in terms of quality.
This review is about item#02192111.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
FP hook pin spanner
New baby wrench
Hook spanner
Hook Wrench
45-52mm Hook Wrench
Spanner
  • Spanner
  • NIKKEN KOSAKUSHO WORKS
  • 11.51 SGD
25-28mm Hook Wrench
Lock Ring Spanner Wrench
Hook Spanner
Flexible hook wrench
Hook spanner
Pin Spanner