Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resin Bond Cloth Belt 3M 363A Eyth

Resin Bond Cloth Belt 3M 363A Eyth
Sales Price: 65.88 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
It is mainly used for making brass parts. It is also used for iron tool making and maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 10:46:36
I feel that clogging etc. are few, long lasting. A lot Although I did not test it, I have used it for many years.
This review is about item#2298046.
Polishing
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 18:15:52
No cutting power, no durability, do not buy the same thing twice.
This review is about item#2298091.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 21:00:40
There is accuracy and abrasive power. Stable quality.
This review is about item#2298046.
Trimming backside cutter etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 17:54:02
It is excellent for cutting. Durability is still unknown with several times use, but it was a pleasant finish.
This review is about item#02298055.
Woodworking, string instrument production
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 20:34:45
There was little shock at the joint, whether processing of the belt joint was good. The running in the horizontal direction is also stable, and the finished surface is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#02298107.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 13:29:30
Used in work close to finishing. I was worried because it was the manufacturer who used it for the first time, such as the joint of the belt and lasting, but it is being used without problems. It is likely to continue to be used in the future.
This review is about item#02298055.
Chamfering of sheet metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 23:13:08
It is good to use it for more than 10 years but it is good Durability It can be used as a fine count even after wearing less than the life count by appearance It is also used as ordinary paper with torn even if it is ruined Used without worry of gaga I think that it is a possible product Although it is in use at the common sense level
This review is about item#02298055.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 13:35:18
I bought a cheap item only once, and the adhesive surface was torn [twisted] twice a day, I was afraid. Because it can become "lost finger of cheap buying !!", I made it to 3M which I used from the past.
This review is about item#02298082.
I use it for the finishing of small edges and polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-16 10:21:36
Although it had been polished by hand until now, it became polished with a belt sandwich, it got better working efficiency, and 363 A 3 m AI Range Bonded Crossbelt was better finished and economical as it lasted.
This review is about item#02298046.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Belt
Zirconia Endless Belt
Scotch-Brite finishing belt
FB Super Fine Belt
Endless belt
Zirconia Belt
Gill resin crossbelt
Endless belt
Endless belt (No. 36 A belt)
Resin crossbelt
Resin crossbelt
Small drill
217EA Tri Zakuto belt
FB Abrasive Belt
Finishing Belt
Endless Belt, EBB
Ricoaz Belt