Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Masks No.9913-DS1

Dust Masks No.9913-DS1
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
It corresponds to chemical hypersensitivity exhaust gas diesel PM 2.5
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 23:53:40
The exhaust of fuel is superior to Hi Lac 555, but it smells fragrance etc. It passes, it is weak to the crowd. I use it because the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#35701757.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 19:00:52
The next day it was saved.
This review is about item#35701757.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:12:57
During the painting process there is an obligation to wear a gas mask, and the mask is worn in the sanding process exclusively. It is measures against dust. We are treating the gas mask as it is painful. However, since the replacement time is not clear, some people are having a hard time using some wasteful uses. I will be saved when a replacement sign like a baby's diaper comes out.
This review is about item#35701757.
Survey and repair work of sewage treatment facilities
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 14:47:14
I bought it as dust when I hopped the wall and as a countermeasure for odor of sewage treatment facility. Both dust and odor were considerably alleviated and saved. Even if Scum did say something beside me in the scum pit, I almost did not care about the smell. As much, the performance is good. Because it does not follow the shape of the face somewhat hard, if you do a conversation, there is a gap and odor enters from there, but I guess it is useless. strap? Because it is a type that turns behind the head instead of hanging on the ear, please note that it can not be detached if it covers a helmet.
This review is about item#35701757.
Spray coating
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 16:50:18
It is light and easy to use
This review is about item#35701757.
Welding and facility construction · Construction work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 16:05:31
It is easy to sweat around the nose.
This review is about item#35701757.
It is used when handling glass raw materials or handling fiber cast.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 21:34:49
It is useful because it is an effective mask for smell and dust.
This review is about item#35701757.
Cleaning work in a sealed space, polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 18:06:50
Fit feeling is good, can be used without being displaced. Owing to the work of activated carbon it does not matter too much smell. I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#35701757.
Drug application
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 17:55:15
I tried using it variously, but the performance of activated carbon is satisfying and repeating. Price is normal
This review is about item#02511941.
Wear it when painting.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 17:19:13
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35701757.
For disaster
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-11 16:32:06
I bought it for disaster use and tried to wear it. Although I have a bit of a breath, I think it will be useful for use in emergency. In addition, it is saved because the delivery date is early. I will purchase it in the future as well! It is!
This review is about item#35701757.
Manufacturing factory work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 11:02:57
I always patronize. I tried variously when a new product came out, but it is still a voice of the site that this is easy to breathe. The price is not cheap, but it seems that the durability is different than exchanging cheap ones many times. Although we are negotiating various prices and dealing with various contractors, the best discount is when purchasing again on the daily change of monotaro. I would like to buy one dice, so it will be helpful if there is a little more discount at dice purchase
This review is about item#35701757.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 09:01:00
Thinner will do the degreasing work, but when the thinner odor hardly goes down the voice of the scene. Also wearing at the time of paint blowing work, filter property is good and suction of paint can be minimized. I also tried using other products, but again 3M9913 - DS1 is the best from the scene. The price is a bit high but I'm glad that one piece increment is, I also want to use good masks for health so I purchase it every time.
This review is about item#35701757.
Cleaning and a little painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 21:02:16
It does not smell so it is very helpful. It is GOOD when painting work.
This review is about item#35701757.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-23 16:24:31
Because it is made of 3M, it can be used with confidence. I am glad that the price was also offered cheaply.
This review is about item#35701757.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 19:25:57
If the items and prices of other companies do not change much, 3M products can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35701757.
Used for work using organic solvent etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 14:14:02
Although there are some stuffy parts, it seems to be good for the body because it hardly smells the solvent.
This review is about item#35701757.
Polishing work (when using a grinder)
4
From Japan
On 2010-04-05 13:50:25
When used simultaneously with dustproof glasses, eyeglasses become cloudy. Increase confidentiality around your nose! It is!
This review is about item#02511941.
Cutting work, painting preparation, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2009-03-22 21:12:44
It's easy to breathe, it's just right to fit around your mouth. Even if it is used such as thinner, it does not matter too much an offensive odor. Because it is used even outside, the time of hay fever is two stone with one stone!
This review is about item#02511941.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shoes Cover
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
DAILOVE
Multi-soft
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Active Carbon Simple Mask
Deodorize Mask N95
Dust Mask 9913JV-DS2
Diamond mini file
DY - 6 withdrawal slip vote