Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Family Pump

Family Pump
Sales Price: 159.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Movement of Shimizu
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 23:24:09
Capacity and cost are consistent. Easy to use. It is better to choose the hose diameter.
This review is about item#2455022.
Used from car inverter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 21:25:12
We use it from a 500 w inverter attached to a light tiger, it can be ordinarily used with a light tiger's low capacity battery and a non-powerful alternator that is more than expected. I think that it is the best pump among submersible pumps that can be used with inverter of about 500 w
This review is about item#2455031.
Draw out the remaining water to the washing machine of the bathroom and the tank for planting trees etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 18:14:06
It is saved because it took off very quickly and quickly.
This review is about item#2455031.
Bath drainage
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 15:02:40
Momentum is strongly satisfied. I had a hard time finding the matching hose not being sold.
This review is about item#02455022.
Kakuhan in a tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 17:21:42
There is no problem so far. As Terada Pump, I want you to be active in 10 years.
This review is about item#2455031.
It is for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:08:37
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#2455022.
To supply water to the sowing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 20:16:51
Purchased for 10 years because the pump used broke down due to aged deterioration. I was lost as 50 W and 100 W, but it was necessary and sufficient at 50 W. Earth leakage breaker is also attached and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#2455031.
Used for taking water from rainwater storage drums
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 10:04:48
It is used for watering from rainwater storage drums for water intake and gardening.
This review is about item#2455031.
Water circulation
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 05:29:03
I think that the pump function is working well enough.
This review is about item#02455022.
Water for the water pond
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 20:49:48
This pump has good power consumption and performance, so it's nothing special. It seems that there are individual making and dislikes as it is thought that I have used about 10 till now. I think that it is a pump which is relatively well done in many cases that it turns out not to rotate due to problems such as condenser failure or mechanical seal.
This review is about item#2455031.
To put the hot water in the bath into the washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 16:26:48
Compared with the one used before, the amount of wicking was nearly doubled and the time was shortened. Since the last pump was able to be used for over 10 years, I hope that this pump also has durability for more than 10 years.
This review is about item#2455022.
For water circulation of water-cooled welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 03:28:31
Terada Pump is powerful and very good.
This review is about item#02455022.
Cleaning of drain tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:16:49
It is handy because it has a lot of drainage compared to small size and light weight!
This review is about item#02455022.
Picking up chore water
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 09:04:58
The thing which used before was urgently purchased because it was old and the power supply part became bad. Not a bath pump nor a 1 inch pump This size is exactly good.
This review is about item#02455031.
To pump the bath water to the washing machine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 18:02:27
Is good. I bought a domestic 12V pumping water pump for over 20 years and used it, but I also stopped a lot of breakdowns. This time it has entered trial instead of 100V drive ...... Although the durability of the hair crayfish etc is unknown, it is unnecessary to enlarge the concrete wall hole because the outlet plug can be easily disassembled, It was easy to install and liked much. Regarding the electric shock protection as well, the earth leakage circuit breaker is attached at the time, and there is no dissatisfaction so far.
This review is about item#02455031.
Pumping water
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 13:46:08
Usability is good. I am satisfied with the current situation, but I want a switch if I want a greed.
This review is about item#02455031.
Drainage of farmland
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 21:23:34
I am growing pears as much as 1.5 hectares, but the drainage environment is not very good. So for about ten years ago, we have forcibly drained with submersible pumps, but until now it has been quite difficult to search for home centers, nearby agricultural machinery stores, and something of the right size, but this time it will take too much time It was able to be worth the thing of really good just Zazz. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#02455022.
Sprinkle water from the pond into your home garden.
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 13:06:12
It was less than the assumed water supply capacity, and should have been made to be stronger type one more step. For now we will use it.
This review is about item#02455022.
Siphoning
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 13:49:32
The dimensions in the smallest dimensional table are written, and in fact it is one size larger. I intended to buy it by checking the dimensions, but Zizzi does not fit and it can not be used. I will repurchase another.
This review is about item#02455022.
Water to the garden
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 10:11:29
Although it was my first use, I am satisfied that you correspond quickly.
This review is about item#02455022.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Underwater Pump
Handy Pump
Submersible Pump Compact
Submersible Pump CSL
Family Submersible Pump, Tsurumi Pump
SL-102 Parts
Bath Pump
Submersible Pump, Construction
Family pump
Bath Pump