Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper, PP Band Seals

Paper, PP Band Seals
Sales Price: 37.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Return packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 21:24:13
Compared to other seals, it is strong, solid and reliable
This review is about item#2445922.
When packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 21:58:09
I am using a PP band 19 mm so I use this seal for a long time. We are using it with confidence.
This review is about item#2219235.
For packing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 17:14:30
I pack it in handy because I can tightly tighten it.
This review is about item#2445922.
When packing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:57:08
It can be used without problems. Since it is a consumable item, the cheaper one will be helpful if it functions.
This review is about item#2219235.
PP stopper of large packing packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 19:30:38
It was used in conjunction with the PP tightening jig, and it was firmly fixed (packed).
This review is about item#2445922.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 16:11:33
Mainly used at the time of return of books The price is affordable and easy to use.
This review is about item#2445922.
Building material
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 10:19:51
I use it for packing materials. It is cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#2219235.
Packaging of cardboard boxes
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 17:53:13
I can use it without problems
This review is about item#02445922.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 21:28:40
Thank you for your prompt response and usable without problems.
This review is about item#02219235.
Paper packaging
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 15:43:08
It is hard for the seal to close unusually hard
This review is about item#02445922.
Used for product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 17:42:00
Compared to commercially available products, it is completely inexpensive, inexpensive and excellent product. We continue to purchase.
This review is about item#02445922.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 15:56:49
good
This review is about item#02219235.
Caulking of PP band
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 15:43:30
Because it is in the form of a ring, it is easy to crimp as the band unexpectedly disengages like a C type.
This review is about item#02445922.
When shipping overseas by EMS
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 18:56:11
I did not know where or when I bought it last time because of the seal material used for packing whether to ship once a month or not, but I found a very inexpensive thing with a monotaro and I was relieved. The product is satisfactory without any problem.
This review is about item#02445922.
For binding
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 15:07:48
There was no handling at nearby home centers. Since there are a lot of bands, I'd like to secure only seals.
This review is about item#02445922.
Do one can and foam
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-14 13:33:18
You can leave it as it is
This review is about item#02445922.
For component
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 17:25:39
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#02219235.
Shipped by hand tightening
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 08:04:20
I use it without problems. It is also good if it is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#02445922.
Use it for items that require PP banding depending on the product used
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 09:26:12
We continue to use, but there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#02445922.
Packaging of products and cardboard waste materials
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 19:40:26
Especially without superiority / inferiority, it is a convenient item, but lacks handiness as it requires equipment.
This review is about item#02445922.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Strapping Sealers
Tightening Machine, For Pp Band
Seal
Sealer For PP Band
PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper
KK Seal
Strong PP Packing Band, Metal Fittings Seal
KK Seal, Coating Type
Heavy, metal seal for ester band
Metal Strapping Seals
PP Strap Band
PP band ESS type (for stopper)
Overlap Seal
PP Strap Band