Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Tape 337Eg For Construction Recuperation

Cloth Tape 337Eg For Construction Recuperation
Sales Price: 2.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Heavy-duty packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 17:27:57
I think that it is more powerful than a general cloth tape. I use it except for curing.
This review is about item#5812511.
Preliminary curing provisional preservation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 09:53:39
I would like to select the strength of adhesion according to the application. I think that it is good if you do not use it when walking.
This review is about item#87105094.
Curing of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 16:53:13
There are also cheaper ones, but the adhesive strength is not too strong, it is not too weak, and the adhesive does not remain, it is a very good product.
This review is about item#8555303.
Building painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 18:25:55
It is my first purchase, but I tried to use it normally. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#87105094.
Mounting of color plate of plate type
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 10:00:48
I have always loved this tape since I found this item. It is strong in water, resistant to heat, and it does not get sticky after peeling even if it sticks for a while. We tried various cloth tapes in past 20 or more mail-order and mass retailers, but there was absolutely no superiority to the overall evaluation of this tape. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#05812511.
Curing of outer wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 17:18:17
Because it was a curing for painting that can be used without problems so I wanted to keep costs as possible, so I was satisfied with the price
This review is about item#87105094.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-07 22:40:18
Can be used without problems
This review is about item#05812511.
Paste vinyl
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-27 09:13:30
I always use the same tape, but I can be satisfied with the price can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#05812511.
For notifying of well-known matters
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 13:40:56
Recently I can hardly purchase separately, the number of DIY which is a box seller like construction contractor has increased. This product is very sticky and very handy.
This review is about item#05812511.
Curing of outer wall painting etc
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 00:59:03
Somewhat satisfied. I am happy if you can make it a little cheaper with mass purchase.
This review is about item#87105094.
Interior curing at air conditioning piping work
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 10:12:00
Used during curing. When curing an antistatic sheet, if you use general curing tape (PIOLAN etc.), is it compatible or bad? ... After a while it will not peel off as much as the vinyl breaks. It is easy to paste (things that can be cut easily with hands) We tried and errored what we were easy to peel off and reached this tape. Since it is a gum tape, if pasted for a long time, glue may remain on the other side, and the satisfaction degree of use is made ☆ -1. Other than that, I am satisfied with no problem.
This review is about item#08555303.
Curing for painting work
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 08:24:45
It is cheap and good. Although there are small complaints, it can be used so much.
This review is about item#05812511.
Desorption of tool at the site of hand printing
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 14:58:55
I have tried nearly 100 other types of gum tape, but this product was the most product, it was strong against heat and water, and it was a product that it is hard to remain sticky. Currently it is handy enough to only use this item.
This review is about item#05812511.
Spray coating
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 13:06:13
It is very convenient to use until the end!
This review is about item#87105094.
Pre-painting curing
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 13:51:40
Handy · Adhesiveness to the base is well handled well in the field work.
This review is about item#87105094.
Plastering and painting curing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-10 18:37:45
It is a good product with attractive price.
This review is about item#87105094.
For painting curing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 14:46:24
It is easy to use. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#05812511.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 19:04:43
I do not know because I do not use it much yet, but I think that it looks good for the price.
This review is about item#05812511.
Architectural curing
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 06:24:33
very good
This review is about item#05812511.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 06:23:18
It closely adheres to the roughened surface and also has less glue debris. Summer is cautioned
This review is about item#05812511.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Super Cut Protective Tape #680
Masking Fabric Tape
For Peach Exterior Fitting Use
Fluororesin Coated Thermometer
Curing Cloth Tape
Curing Cloth Tapes