Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Bare Crimp-Type Terminal for Copper Wires, Tc FormRod Shaped

Bare Crimp-Type Terminal for Copper Wires, Tc FormRod Shaped
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Number of stocks
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:41:09
Since the fixtures are few, it is for replenishment. Because it was possible to purchase a small amount
This review is about item#66086028.
Connection other than VA code
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 19:55:30
Everything other than VA was necessary in the installation of the wiring device, when soldered it was sold.
This review is about item#66086028.
For connection of power sensor and electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 15:11:04
I am very satisfied that things of the desired size are cheaply available at short delivery time.
This review is about item#6632245.
For expansion power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:28:43
It is easy to crimp with electric pliers. Even at low price it is solid.
This review is about item#66086055.
Connection of equipment inside control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 08:49:27
Even after being crimped it was able to use with confidence even though the maker item was made sturdy.
This review is about item#06632297.
Used as terminal of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 16:51:25
There is no problem such as crimping.
This review is about item#06632245.
Processing thin lines
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 22:23:19
It was good that we could use it to connect the wiring to the board.
This review is about item#45320825.
For the Sansui amplifier's speaker terminal
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 20:40:56
It can be used for all terminals with through holes. In that sense it is more versatile than the Y letter.
This review is about item#06632272.
The sequence control circuit makes it easy to connect electric wires to terminals such as relays
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 16:00:49
It can crimp the most frequently used 1.25 φ to 2.0 φ stranded wire (electric wire), it is very convenient and cheap to price.
This review is about item#06632272.
Connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-01 23:36:32
Short delivery time is fine.
This review is about item#06632245.
Plug in the board
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-29 13:16:18
The thickness varies.
This review is about item#11086573.
Outlet cable connection
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-14 13:04:57
Plating is also uniform finish, wall thickness strength at crimping is sufficient, high quality such as current carrying performance can be used with confidence and high reliability, but at 1 yen 10 yen it is the biggest weak point and we want to think about alternative products from the viewpoint of cost reduction .
This review is about item#11086582.
Used for wiring of own products
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-02 17:16:12
It is not readily available with ordinary HC. It is troublesome to go to Akiba. I am saved because I can place an order here. Since the product is a product of NICHIF, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#06632236.
Sales and maintenance of packaging machines,
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-05 13:17:40
Since the bearing relationship is an agency of our band sealer, we will use many bearing relationships and the terminal relationship is the same
This review is about item#06632297.
I used it to connect the cord to the lighting fixtures.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 22:08:22
Until now, I could only use it as a single-line code, but it is quite handy as I can use codes other than a single line.
This review is about item#06632245.
In-device unit connection
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-25 13:26:31
Especially satisfied without problems.
This review is about item#06632245.
1