Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Maxell Manganese dry cell, Super Power Ace Black

Maxell Manganese dry cell, Super Power Ace Black
Sales Price: 1.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used for kerosene pump
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 14:30:06
I purchased it for use as a kerosene pump. Although it is moving for a while, from the battery I used before It takes time to suck up. It is a feeling that the power is insufficient.
This review is about item#2444066.
For battery type safety light power supply
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 20:47:30
Although it could be used normally, it has been discharged without having it for 3 months. It is LED type, is not it? So the evaluation is normal.
This review is about item#2444066.
Wall hanging battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 08:15:01
Alkaline is unnecessary because it is a battery for watch. However, in the home center in the neighborhood, only alkali and mass selling, it was saved by being in the monotail.
This review is about item#2444066.
Used for children's experiment teaching materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 19:00:39
Because I made a mistake in size, I returned it, but manganese batteries were appreciative because commercial items are decreasing and hard to obtain.
This review is about item#2444066.
As a normal expendable item
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 21:05:36
I think that the products of Japanese manufacturers are cheap at this price.
This review is about item#06846262.
clock
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 20:20:47
It is good because the price is also cheap because it is a maker item.
This review is about item#02444066.
Used as a power source for portable industrial measuring instruments. Regularly replace with maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 14:00:08
We provide services to conduct periodic maintenance of industrial measuring instruments, but depending on measuring instruments some manganese batteries are designated. Since alkaline batteries are common nowadays, manganese batteries can not be obtained through mail order in some cases. At that point Monotaro also handled manganese batteries and the price is cheap and useful.
This review is about item#06846262.
Emergency light
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-14 21:52:33
It is a manufacturer item, it is safe.
This review is about item#02444066.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Manganese Dry Cell
AAA Manganese Batteries
D Manganese Batteries
Manganese dry cell D single-2 form
Manganese dry cell D single-1 form
Manganese Dry Cell
Manganese Dry Cell
Manganese Dry Cell
Manganese Dry Cell
D Manganese Batteries