Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Sticking Tape, LS, No.102

Cloth Sticking Tape, LS, No.102
Sales Price: 3.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
In various work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 16:28:31
I am doing paint coating of automobiles. I use it by sticking it to the part where I want to protect the car at the time of work. Since there is no trace of glue remaining after peeling off this adhesive tape, This product has been only long time ago at our company
This review is about item#6630854.
For filling up
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 17:52:18
When comparing the same item with other shops, the price is the I bought it because it was cheap, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#6630854.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 14:39:36
Since the tapes do not stick to each other as it is, they can be cut immediately I think it's good
This review is about item#62919964.
Used for cardboard boxes for product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 11:44:58
It has elastic elasticity and it is hard to peel off. Stick to the cardboard perfectly Even though time has passed, it is an excellent one that will not come off.
This review is about item#6630854.
Temporary repair of combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:16:56
It is useful because it has a wide adhesive surface because it is wide.
This review is about item#39538764.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 20:55:25
This is the strongest! It is! It is! It is! It is! It is! It is! It is! It is!
This review is about item#06630854.
Create a product box
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 18:09:06
Until now to reinforce the returnable box, I was using a 50 mm size, but it was very helpful as there was wide width.
This review is about item#39538746.
Packing heavy items
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 08:03:28
Until now I used another kind of gummedapes, but it was stuck on the way and it got cut off and stuck twice. This is sturdy and has adhesive power, so it is handy.
This review is about item#06630854.
Packing heavy items in boxes
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 15:16:36
I use it to pack items of around 30-40 kg. There is also thickness, so it is strong and can be nice. Once, I used a thinner and cheaper one than this, but I put it back here as well.
This review is about item#39538764.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 15:28:43
I think that goods are good. The price was a little expensive. I want you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#06630854.
Pasting and packing on products / machines
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 16:15:39
It has strong adhesion and is very strong. Even if it is stuck directly to products or machines, it is difficult to scrape off, so we only use this tape. I was sorry because I was in embarrassment with the rest of cheap tape.
This review is about item#06630854.
When fixing a plywood to concrete
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 18:03:36
I just used it and it does not understand well. The price is related to adhesion, so I can not say anything.
This review is about item#39538773.
Stone protection
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 15:50:10
I use it to protect the corners to prevent the stone from being damaged It seems to be thick as it is thick
This review is about item#06630854.
Automobile sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-09 15:19:17
I use it instead of masking so as not to scratch the adjacent parts etc. when putting threader paint sander, I think that durability is also good as there is less adhesive residue when peeled off.
This review is about item#06630854.
Packing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-03 17:01:51
I feel the best I've used
This review is about item#06630854.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Color Cloth Tape
Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141
Cloth Adhesive Tape No.121
Cloth Adhesive Tape
Cloth Adhesive Tape
Fabric Adhesive Tape New Olive Tap No.142
Cloth Tape No.600V