Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carton Tape No.640PF

Carton Tape No.640PF
Sales Price: 3.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Packing cardboard for cut flower shipping
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 22:44:30
Although it is contained in a plastic bag one by one, when it can be opened, there is a case that it sticks to the side part of the tape and it is hard to take off!
This review is about item#32994482.
Packing of plastic products
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 17:44:45
As the cellophane tape has cut ends attached to the tape, it is very difficult to find a woodcutter next time to use it
This review is about item#6149796.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:03:51
I tried it, but it is not different from other goods. It is normal.
This review is about item#6122541.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 11:55:54
good
This review is about item#06149796.
Packing of glass
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-18 15:59:18
Even if it is stretched over glass, if it is several days, there is no tape residue and it is useful.
This review is about item#06149796.
Mainly packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 00:46:39
Although it is used for packing, it firmly sticks to the leakage prevention of the screen print plate. Strips will peel off on other tapes
This review is about item#06149796.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 19:03:34
The length of the tape is 50 m, (things of 100 centuries are half length only) This price is good. Moreover, there is no funny smell which tends to be found in cheap goods. I think that adhesion is also a good product without problems.
This review is about item#06149796.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 22:23:37
I am saved because I do not have a bad smell.
This review is about item#06122541.
Used for packing when repair goods are shipped
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 18:16:51
I tried several kinds, but this type is good. (Thickness 0.065 mm)
This review is about item#06122541.
Relatively heavy packing
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 14:54:28
I think that thickness, adhesive strength and price are all good products without problems. I've used things that cost twice as much as before, but I think that it is not inferior.
This review is about item#06149796.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 15:36:56
We are very active in all kinds of packaging, such as product shipment. Although it is thin, it has adequate strength and it can be stuck firmly, superimposing is OK. It is a necessary necessity always.
This review is about item#06122541.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-08 12:30:53
Since the thickness of the tape is solid, it is very easy to work without sticking to the flux with static electricity. It is easy to use because it feels thicker than the tape of the same thickness of other companies in the feeling used.
This review is about item#06122541.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-04 20:01:58
Unlike inexpensive items such as 6 packs, it is easy to paste because there is a thickness of the tape. Given the working efficiency etc, it is useless to stick like this. Even if the price is somewhat high, it takes only a short time and there are few failures. The difference is obvious also in terms of strength.
This review is about item#06122541.
Packing and packing work.
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-26 22:27:44
It is obviously easy to use compared to other bargain sale items. It is good that there are also peace of mind with a certain degree of thickness. It is recommended.
This review is about item#06122541.
I use it like masking.
5
From Japan
On 2008-03-28 13:27:10
Once attached, it is attractive to peel off easily.
This review is about item#06122541.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.835EV
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV
Carton tape No.640-PF
Carton tape No.660
Carton tape 6250PF
PP Tape P30 For Packing