Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Scotch Tape for Institutional Use

Scotch Tape for Institutional Use
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 10
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
As office supplies
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 19:58:23
I do not use it especially novelty just by using general cellotape. I use it in bulk purchase.
This review is about item#8435883.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 19:51:05
I am wrapping cushioning material to protect the product, but I put it on the winding end of it. The normal cellophane tape comes off as time passes but this was OK so I bought it several times. Although it is a little expensive, it is recommended because it can be stuck firmly without peeling. Since it is possible to save the labor of repositioning, even if it is high, work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#6731593.
I use it for packaging.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 10:17:17
Nichiban's scotch tape is a good item to use, after all.
This review is about item#06419664.
Product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 01:21:55
It is sticky, stable and soft, and the level of adhesion is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#06731593.
Used when packing products and adjusting the cutting edge of the punching machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:38:43
It is just how good the condition of the viscosity and the strength of the tape itself is not strong and weak.
This review is about item#08435883.
Used at home
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:59:03
Even if it is cheap, it is truly Nichiban. It is usable without any problem. Half are preserved as spares.
This review is about item#6419673.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 21:54:03
After all I have been using Nichiban for a long time since long ago, strength, adhesion, this is it
This review is about item#8435892.
Office work, bag closure for bread
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 23:12:32
Again because it is a manufacturer product, the quality is solid It is easy to use.
This review is about item#6761851.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 12:30:36
Since it is a maker item, there is no mistake. I can save it because I can buy it in a small lot.
This review is about item#6419664.
Packaging of products etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:24:55
It is only goods of the manufacturer, it is a very good product. I hope the price is cheaper a little more ....
This review is about item#8435892.
For adhesion of materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 18:24:00
The tape cracks well, adhesion naturally has no problem, And I am thankful that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#8435883.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:56:38
It is the usual cellotape. It is very good to buy at a low price
This review is about item#8435892.
Packing work etc
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:01:15
Quality is stable and it is cheaper than other companies so I always use it.
This review is about item#6761851.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 17:35:13
It may be hard to cut out. Nichiban is reliable with less deterioration.
This review is about item#6761851.
Anything
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 02:51:14
An ordinary cellotape. There is no problem. I bought it cheaply, so it was good.
This review is about item#08435892.
Cellophane adhesive tape for pasting
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 20:38:35
I think adhesive strength is safe. I just do not recommend it
This review is about item#6761851.
Used to fix vine plants to support
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 11:30:48
If similar products of Sekisui are sticking and holding the same quantity from the aspect of holding, the Sekisui disappears faster than Nichiban and many people are selecting Sekisui.
This review is about item#8435883.
When packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 14:31:54
Since it is used every day, I am satisfied even if I think about it from the cost aspect, quality is also high, I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#8435892.
Packing, office work etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 22:33:16
This is standard! You can use it as normal. You can use it more and more.
This review is about item#8435892.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:50:02
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#6761851.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Scotch Tape No.252
Scotch Tape Small
Rotor box E
Fabric Tape
Cellotape No. 252
OPP Clear Tape