Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scotch Tape for Institutional Use

Scotch Tape for Institutional Use
Sales Price: 5.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
To paste shipping package
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:47:37
Since I used to buy at a cheap price in the past, I used one made by oversea's overseas, but it was quite difficult to use because the tape was not able to cut cleanly. Here I bought it for the first time because it can be purchased inexpensively for business use made in Japan. As a matter of fact, I can work smoothly because it can be cut smoothly. I will order again when it runs out.
This review is about item#8435892.
Clerical work, lamination others "
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 19:11:02
It's a long-standing manufacturer, and there is no particular big problem.
This review is about item#6761851.
Reinforcement of metal fitting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 11:00:54
I put it for a day from a half day and peel off, but after peeling it is beautiful.
This review is about item#6419664.
At the office
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:20:14
It is not possible, it is not unlikely, it is a general cellophane tape.
This review is about item#6419664.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 18:28:32
It is best to be cheap. There is no dissatisfaction with tape feeding.
This review is about item#6419664.
For various kinds of affixation, for closing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 23:04:36
Nichiban of trust, usability is good, there is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#8435892.
Bundle of waste corrugated boxes.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 09:38:47
It is in use as a bundle of waste corrugated boxes than used for office use. In the past, cardboard boxes that were crushed were bundled with rope suddenly but they are bundled one by one with a cellophane tape Eventually we bundle it with rope and deposit it in a waste collection car in Ota Ward. As you can tell the whole transparent tape why can not you do so as to understand immediately when using the end part cut the next time? If this is resolved the world will change completely. I want to use transparent tape irritated because I can not see the edge. It should be solved throughout the industry.
This review is about item#6419673.
Used in business.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 01:48:57
It is a long-established store in long-established stores. There is nothing better than this. It makes it a standalone item.
This review is about item#08435883.
For bulletin board
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 11:23:13
It has adhesive strength and can be bonded long. Bulk buying is advantageous
This review is about item#6761851.
On packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 13:04:22
Since it is a maker item, it can be used without permission. Occasionally old stuff comes and you can cut well.
This review is about item#8435892.
Packing etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:35:30
Even if the price is stretched, it is limited to this rather than 100 cellular cheap Dame tame cello tape.
This review is about item#6419664.
Crafts and so on
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 09:17:51
I purchased it by mistake as being small, but this size is easy to use. It does not sticky and you can use it neatly.
This review is about item#6761851.
When packing retail vinyl
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 17:10:00
Nichiban's cellotape is the easiest to use ever. Do not split on the way.
This review is about item#8435883.
Keep a note, use it when labeling a box, use a variety of things.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 18:07:00
Both price and product are satisfied. Though I was using it before, it was frustrating to avoid obliquely as it was close to the end, but I am purchasing this product every time without any problems in terms of adhesion and breakage.
This review is about item#8435892.
Everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 18:49:46
It is easy to use because it gets firm, thick and durable.
This review is about item#8435883.
I use it when packing up.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:31:23
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#8435892.
Clerical work
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 13:45:50
Since the thing which I purchased earlier is torn, I made it to Nichiban this time but it will split.
This review is about item#8435883.
Used by children
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 14:52:49
I received it immediately after placing an order. I am satisfied because we have so many
This review is about item#8435883.
child
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:56:13
I purchased it because the kids often use such as crafts. It is handy because it is cheap.
This review is about item#06731593.
Agricultural packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 16:00:17
This is my first purchase. Usage is from autumn, but I think it will be useful
This review is about item#8435892.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Scotch Tape No.252
Scotch Tape Small
Plastic Adhesive Tape No.252 Long Type
Rotor box E
Cellotape No. 252
OPP Clear Tape