Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masking Tape For Vehicles No.231

Masking Tape For Vehicles No.231
Sales Price: 5.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 31 customer reviews ]
When coating
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:08:42
Especially, it is not very strange and it is very ordinary masking tape, and it is not possible.
This review is about item#6149491.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 18:11:06
I always use it. I do not know other products, but it has no glue residue and is easy to use.
This review is about item#6149473.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 15:28:20
The price was attractive and I bought it. I use it unchanged as an expensive product.
This review is about item#6149473.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:45:22
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#6149482.
Masking paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 20:32:48
I am buying this because I am user-friendly. Cospar is also good
This review is about item#6149473.
As for painting masking.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 14:58:57
You can buy it even at a nearby home center, but I will ask you because it reaches the soup at a similar price. It is very useful.
This review is about item#6149446.
Car paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 14:38:37
It was easy to stretch, and the curved part was able to stretch well. It is easy to cut, it is easy to peel off even after painting. I bought it all together
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 16:43:04
I think it's good.
This review is about item#06149446.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 16:37:48
Ordinary upper class
This review is about item#06149464.
My car paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 17:02:14
It is cheap, but no problems at all! It is!
This review is about item#06149446.
Gymnasium floor
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 18:03:06
I bought it for the floor of a gymnasium It seems to be a maker item, it is easy to handle and is durable
This review is about item#37055891.
For temporary stoppage of signboard tension
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 08:21:39
Products that I always use, products that the pros normally use and have no problem.
This review is about item#06149464.
Used when assembling your own products
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 13:50:22
Although it is for the vehicle, it is used at the time of assembling its own products. There is little glue residue and workability is also good. Price is pleasant if it is a little cheaper, but we ordered special price for category.
This review is about item#06149446.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 11:36:51
I purchased and tried variously, but I think that this tape has the best balance between quality and price. Even usability is also good without remaining after peeling off.
This review is about item#06149482.
I will use it to fix the car.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-01 14:38:34
very good.
This review is about item#06904371.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 21:08:28
Good sense of contact.
This review is about item#06149446.
When exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 21:07:19
It is equivalent to genuine.
This review is about item#06149446.
Masking of car body etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 16:50:23
I usually used things of 30 mm width, but since it seems that even things of 50 mm can be used, I bought it this time. (Because it was cheap) Since things of 30 mm still remain, I do not know the feeling of use, but I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#06904371.
For vehicle painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 05:30:37
There is no stickiness problem. Peeling is also OK and there is no dissatisfaction at all. After that, secular change during long - term storage. For example, glue seeps out to the side surface and cures ..... I am the most disgusting that you can break from the side when using tape. This point is unknown, but if it runs out, hardship w. Since I purchased more than one half, I will see the situation in the future.
This review is about item#06149446.
Masking of vehicle painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 23:31:06
I am satisfied because Nichiban 's masking tape has been used since before. This time, we were purchasing from paint shop dealing which we traded from here, but the price was cheaper for the paint shop who had previously ordered it. I think that I will surely purchase from MonotaRO's person in the future if the price is about the same as the paint shop I had ordered before.
This review is about item#06149446.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Masking Tape, “MUSASHI”
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape No.290
Static Electricity Finger Sack ASP
Masking Tape