Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ECOMMU YAMATO Glue Standard

ECOMMU YAMATO Glue Standard
Sales Price: 1.95 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Upper beam
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 23:34:51
It's convenient because you do not have to go to the supermarket to buy, but it will dry as soon as you can not find it. Stick 's are as bad as it is useless, but post offices are more powerful.
This review is about item#6419917.
Pasting sealed letters
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 09:30:16
It is now Arabian Nori, but it is safe to wear a seal of paper especially important.
This review is about item#6419917.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 20:15:04
Although it is an ordinary commodity, the price is cheap, there is a bargain.
This review is about item#6419917.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:18:09
I ordered without having to go to the stationery shop to go out and buy. I use it effectively.
This review is about item#6419917.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 16:50:40
very good. Refilling is also easy and hands will not get dirty. Every time I use it I am impressed that "well thought out".
This review is about item#6419926.
Use for envelopes
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 15:46:12
This product is easy to paste. The amount of glue is also nice. The price is also cheap. It is done well.
This review is about item#6419917.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:21:41
Nori is after all Yamato, kindergarten. I am 60 years old now.
This review is about item#06419917.
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 15:20:09
Because it was cheap, purchase as free shipping adjustment up to 3000 yen.
This review is about item#06419917.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 15:18:34
It can be purchased cheaper than other stores and it is saved. Since it is easy to refill, I continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#06419926.
Close the seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 16:47:51
There is only glue!
This review is about item#06419917.
General office work
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 13:15:47
The stick shape is easy and the hands are not dirty, but it is commonplace to use at work, but "to firmly adhere" is the most important. That's the most reliable of what I have used up to now. If you give one disadvantage, after using, if you do a cap without waiting for the glue of the sponge to return into the container, the next time the head and head part is becoming. There is no problem if you wait a little and cap it ...
This review is about item#06419917.
As a paste
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 23:54:27
Is good
This review is about item#06419917.
General Affairs
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 15:34:36
Although I sell it at the same price or a little cheaply in the neighborhood, I tried purchasing with Monotaro san because it is easy. Because it is in liquid form, it is easier to use because it is easier to penetrate into paper than stick type, and it is used from before. It is a standard classic.
This review is about item#06419917.
Crucifixion
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 13:37:59
Better than 100
This review is about item#06419917.
Attachment of slips
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 16:57:15
It is an item with a lot of advantages. The difficulty is that the outer cap is large and slippery and difficult to remove.
This review is about item#06419926.
Paste the attached document
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 17:13:08
Easy to use
This review is about item#06419917.
Envelope gluing
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 08:30:53
You can use it easily except it becomes occasionally.
This review is about item#06419917.
On an envelope
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 11:06:57
The nearest home improvement center was 1 yen cheaper. That said, although it is said that it is going to go lost, you can buy it immediately is the ease of Internet shopping.
This review is about item#06419917.
Paste paper
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 13:18:57
It is overwhelmingly better than the inexpensive goods such as 100 yen shop, the lid can be made.
This review is about item#06419917.
Office work such as pasting of envelopes
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-03 16:12:24
It is very easy to use. I always buy with 10% OFF and the price is satisfying!
This review is about item#06419926.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Glue
  • Glue
  • Fuekinori Kogyo
  • 2.15 SGD
  • 4.857140(7)
Glue, AQUA PIT
Glue, YAMATO JUMBO
Clips
ECOMMU YAMATO Glue
Toner Cartridge 510
Glue Refill
Glue Sponge-Tip Applicators
ZOL YAMATO Refill Glue
Pritt Glue