Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Solid Glue Arabic Pack

Solid Glue Arabic Pack
Sales Price: 9.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:56:25
Easy to use, easy to use, every employee is satisfied and using it.
This review is about item#713237.
Attach drawings etc. to mail shipping and order notes
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 16:02:57
Although it is inexpensive, adhesion is good and the size is just right, so I like it.
This review is about item#00713237.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:09:09
Cheap, practical and good. Design is now a step. It does not matter for work.
This review is about item#713194.
Used for teaching materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 20:15:55
Because it is Yamato Corporation in Japan, I think that quality is not problematic. I bought it in the 100 yen shop before this, but I returned it all and purchased it from MonotaRO. There is no obvious complaint.
This review is about item#713237.
At the time of affairs
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 21:07:54
Easy to use and very good It will soon disappear 10 pieces entrance is the best
This review is about item#713237.
Attaching materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 10:08:30
This glue is also very good in Cospa with nobility well capacity as well. I always purchase it with a monotalou. Again, sorting out the group quickly, reasonable price is the reason for continued purchase.
This review is about item#713194.
Dispatch work of letters etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 11:16:48
One hundred yen uniform and others were also used, but quantity and quality were also good.
This review is about item#713194.
Applying documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 21:39:24
I always bought it with Monotaro san. Very COSPA is expensive.
This review is about item#713212.
Receipt etc. Organization
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 14:52:57
I tried various sticks that grew fairly well, but it is the easiest to use, it does not collapse, the smell is not so bad so I am using the most.
This review is about item#00713194.
Pasting documents and stamping of postal items
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 15:35:11
It is well attached and well extended, so I often purchase it. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#00713237.
I attach pasted important documents ♪
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 00:13:20
I never dreamed that a pack of large packages (large size) existed in this world. I attach important documents, but because it is a big size it can be applied quickly in a wide range and the consumption speed is slow so I can use it as much as I want. I will place an order again as we become less, so thank you.
This review is about item#00713237.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:03:07
Everything can be used for work
This review is about item#00713237.
Glue on envelopes
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 17:16:11
It is solid solid glue a little. Peel off as soon as it is painted lightly. It is thought that it is good to wear it while pushing it a few times back and forth to the place you want to stop or pressing it slightly strongly.
This review is about item#00713237.
Home, handicraft
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 19:33:46
It was cheaper than home center, used for work at child's school.
This review is about item#00713237.
Glue paste in general
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:12:33
I think that a little paste is soft, there are times when many glue sticks sometimes
This review is about item#00713212.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 14:33:52
It is very reasonable.
This review is about item#00713237.
Children's homework
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 22:41:13
I bought it because the child consumes glue at school at a school. It is a standard classic at work.
This review is about item#00713194.
I am using it for document sorting.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 15:24:57
Although it is the first purchase, I am comfortable using many quantities. Adhesion is also good. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#00713194.
Sizing operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-21 16:31:55
Although I have used many things up to now, this product is the easiest to use, such as hardness and adhesive strength.
This review is about item#00713212.
General Secretary
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 19:50:12
Compared to cheap stick paste of 100 yen shop, the quality is good. I bought it because I got a little sense if I buy it in large quantities.
This review is about item#00713237.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Glue Stick
Scotch Stick Glue
Stick Glue, Pit High Power
Color Fading Glue
Solid Glue Arabic
Solid Stick Glue
Glue Stick
Glue stick 9g
Crown glue stick