Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of RS Roller Chain

RS Roller Chain
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 0
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Drive chain for hose winding of control machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 04:56:03
Manufacturers were extremely savored because of parts supply discontinuities.
This review is about item#05750114.
When machine is assembled
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 12:17:34
Although it was used for raising and lowering the unit of about 5 kg, strength can be used without any problem at all. It is appreciated that I can buy it in units of 1M.
This review is about item#35274443.
Machine maintenance and others
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:09:48
In the machine which had previously used the chain which the manufacturer also does not know, it stretched well and had a hard time, The chain of Tsubakoto is also less stretchy and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#5750132.
No quality problem.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:07:11
I think that durability is also sufficient. If you have a solid oil management, you can use it for a long time.
This review is about item#48286122.
Bike chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 19:42:56
Used for NSR 50. It is cheap so it feels nice. Of course it is self-responsibility. Buy joint links for RS roller chain at the same time
This review is about item#48286122.
Repair of training machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 20:31:11
I checked the strength and installed as a replacement part. The size was perfect, it moved smoothly and became comfortable.
This review is about item#5750132.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 19:45:42
It can be used without any problem as a drive for Nipro rotary.
This review is about item#5750193.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:29:51
I could exchange work without any problems. We appreciate your immediate response.
This review is about item#5750114.
Pocket bye
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 16:11:23
Quality is good and can be used with confidence. Just for this size, the chain cutter is expensive.
This review is about item#35274443.
For mini bike use
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 07:29:45
Good quality, hard to grow, can not cut
This review is about item#48286122.
My cart
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 15:01:41
It is smaller than I thought, it is one size larger than the chain of a bicycle.
This review is about item#05750114.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 21:13:18
I am grateful that I could purchase it from Monotarou, not a part that can be purchased at a home center but one person can not confirm the part number etc. to a mechanical parts trading company.
This review is about item#48263345.
For driving agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 19:59:57
I chose Tsubakimoto because it is a relatively loaded part. I am satisfied that the price is also worth the price.
This review is about item#05750175.
Replacement of the sina chains chain which has been cut out of half-price items of a certain one
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 08:36:16
Although I purchased the same size product of Tsubakoto's probably one rank at the same time yet, I feel that it is just a camellia product as expected. In this product, it was 1 meter in length as a big merit, so I was able to take two of my required number. The link pin is rigid, and it is a feeling that it got adequate performance although it was somewhat troublesome to insert because it was not eye-catching with a normal steel file. In addition, in item description, despite the rivet specification, 1 set of connection snap link was attached.
This review is about item#35274443.
As a drive for a product conveyor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 16:23:01
We will continue purchasing stable strength with manufacturer's items
This review is about item#05750175.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 16:47:29
Batch refitted.
This review is about item#05750114.
Chain drive of management machine (agricultural machinery)
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-13 08:20:56
We would like to be able to order parts for general agricultural machinery.
This review is about item#05750132.
As a motorcycle chain
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 15:36:02
One unit price is cheap and absolute lightness. Because it is rusty, regular lubrication is necessary
This review is about item#48286122.
For motor
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 14:28:25
I am saved if the price is lower.
This review is about item#05750211.
Roller Through Go Go Restore
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 13:43:57
I admire the product composition that the hands reach the itchy place. If there is no such thing, things that will become garbage will revive.
This review is about item#35274443.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
RS Standard Sprocket RS25
Standard Roller Chains
For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Roller Chain
Stainless Steel Roller Chain SS
Standard Roller Chain
Standard Sprocket 25B Shape
RS Roller Chain 2 Lines
Roller Chain Lambda
Joint Link
Roller Chain
Joint Link
Chain Breaker
RS roller chain 1 row (link unit)
BS/DIN Standard RS Roller Chain 1 Column