Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of RS Roller Chain

RS Roller Chain
Sales Price: 10.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 0
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Bike chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 19:42:56
Used for NSR 50. It is cheap so it feels nice. Of course it is self-responsibility. Buy joint links for RS roller chain at the same time
This review is about item#48286122.
Repair of training machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 20:31:11
I checked the strength and installed as a replacement part. The size was perfect, it moved smoothly and became comfortable.
This review is about item#5750132.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 19:45:42
It can be used without any problem as a drive for Nipro rotary.
This review is about item#5750193.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:29:51
I could exchange work without any problems. We appreciate your immediate response.
This review is about item#5750114.
Pocket bye
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 16:11:23
Quality is good and can be used with confidence. Just for this size, the chain cutter is expensive.
This review is about item#35274443.
For mini bike use
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 07:29:45
Good quality, hard to grow, can not cut
This review is about item#48286122.
My cart
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 15:01:41
It is smaller than I thought, it is one size larger than the chain of a bicycle.
This review is about item#05750114.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 21:13:18
I am grateful that I could purchase it from Monotarou, not a part that can be purchased at a home center but one person can not confirm the part number etc. to a mechanical parts trading company.
This review is about item#48263345.
For driving agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 19:59:57
I chose Tsubakimoto because it is a relatively loaded part. I am satisfied that the price is also worth the price.
This review is about item#05750175.
Replacement of the sina chains chain which has been cut out of half-price items of a certain one
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 08:36:16
Although I purchased the same size product of Tsubakoto's probably one rank at the same time yet, I feel that it is just a camellia product as expected. In this product, it was 1 meter in length as a big merit, so I was able to take two of my required number. The link pin is rigid, and it is a feeling that it got adequate performance although it was somewhat troublesome to insert because it was not eye-catching with a normal steel file. In addition, in item description, despite the rivet specification, 1 set of connection snap link was attached.
This review is about item#35274443.
As a drive for a product conveyor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 16:23:01
We will continue purchasing stable strength with manufacturer's items
This review is about item#05750175.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 16:47:29
Batch refitted.
This review is about item#05750114.
Chain drive of management machine (agricultural machinery)
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-13 08:20:56
We would like to be able to order parts for general agricultural machinery.
This review is about item#05750132.
As a motorcycle chain
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 15:36:02
One unit price is cheap and absolute lightness. Because it is rusty, regular lubrication is necessary
This review is about item#48286122.
For motor
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 14:28:25
I am saved if the price is lower.
This review is about item#05750211.
Roller Through Go Go Restore
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 13:43:57
I admire the product composition that the hands reach the itchy place. If there is no such thing, things that will become garbage will revive.
This review is about item#35274443.
It is used for conveying logs inside sawmills.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 08:06:51
Tsubakimoto Chain is using from the time of the previous president. In our company we will also log more than 10 tons of logs. The burden imposed on the chain in an irregular shape is also intense, and the difference in durability appears virtually at the manufacturer. Tsubakimoto Chain is very good in that respect. Aside from that, I (current president) bought a chain of another company when I was young, I have been scolded frequently (laugh)
This review is about item#05750236.
Drive conveyor
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 13:57:57
no problem
This review is about item#05750193.
Drive transmission of line conveyor
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 13:12:53
A little cheaper and better price
This review is about item#05750157.
Opportunity Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-22 19:32:37
Since the product is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. Price is a little expensive.
This review is about item#05750175.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
RS Standard Sprocket RS25
Standard Roller Chains
For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Roller Chain
Standard Roller Chain
Stainless Steel Roller Chain SS
RS Roller Chain 2 Lines
Standard Sprocket 25B Shape
Joint Link
Roller Chain Lambda
Roller Chain
Chain Breaker
Joint Link
BS/DIN Standard RS Roller Chain 1 Column
RS roller chain 1 row (link unit)