Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of It Is Offset Link for Rs Roller Chain In A Row

It Is Offset Link for Rs Roller Chain In A Row
Sales Price: 1.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 22:19:24
Because it is a consumable item, it arrived soon after placing an order and it was hard to have it.
This review is about item#5750412.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 19:45:14
It can be used without any problem as a drive for Nipro rotary.
This review is about item#5750473.
Repair of snowplough machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 20:23:13
It was saved because it was not sold to the home center.
This review is about item#5750412.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:29:06
I could exchange work without any problems. We appreciate your immediate response.
This review is about item#5750394.
I used it to extend the chain and shrink half a frame.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 09:12:18
It was a desired item.
This review is about item#05750412.
For the adjustment of the chain connection of the combine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 23:27:18
I used it immediately without problems.
This review is about item#05750412.
Maintenance of snowplow aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 14:37:36
It is saved because such special parts are hard to obtain easily. I will order again.
This review is about item#05750437.
Stretch of chain
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 15:49:00
You can easily change the male and female.
This review is about item#35274452.
Agricultural machinery, pasture packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 09:03:55
I use it to succeed the chain, I have useful durability as well.
This review is about item#05750437.
update
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 09:05:40
100% Satisfaction
This review is about item#05750412.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 09:25:25
Good ~!
This review is about item#05750412.
Repair of parts of sheet metal machines
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 14:50:10
I used it to correct the broken part of the chain, but it was able to install smoothly. Although operation confirmation has not been done yet, I will confirm after the machine repair is completed.
This review is about item#05750394.
Plant parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 13:14:30
It was a desired item. Because the plant was remodeled, the number of frames was insufficient for 2 frames and it was used.
This review is about item#05750473.
Driving part of machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 19:20:41
There are other companies' products, but at our company it is Mr. Tsubakimoto. Of course there is also a chain
This review is about item#05750412.
Re-chain
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-18 14:28:11
I was using another company's offset ring, but because the price was cheap, I tried using this item as a trial but it was able to use it as the same level as other manufacturers. I am using it in a place where load is applied, but it seems that there is no problem with strength. If you say you want one to improve, please increase the display of the label a little more and make it easier to see.
This review is about item#05750437.
For exhausted chain replacement
3
From Japan
On 2009-09-29 13:05:56
I do not think that it is written here, I think that it is better to fix the representative images in all two rows because I became concerned
This review is about item#05750394.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard Roller Chains
RS Roller Chain
For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Joint Link for RS Roller Chain
Offset Link for RS Roller Chain
Joint Link
Joint Link
Offset Link for Roller Chain Lambda
Chain Offset
Joint Link
Offset Link
Offset Link
SBR-PRIME Rorachien joint (offset link)
Lube Shure Roller Chain Fitting (Offset Link)
TYC offset link
Offset Link
Offset Link